Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Cleaned Body Purified Mind

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visionary vitality in first person unpunctuated and in rhymes allowing the reader to feel their visions expand as they read this visionary exposé…

I now declare I cleaned my body purified my mind decreeing I experience my life on cloud nine trines my spirit body mind engages my savvy sage to lustfully trust my heart hierophant…

Soul sapience visionary guts to strut into my internal saboteurs with a farsighted ferocity to see my inspired upshots painted right above my pouting doubt shredding my embedded dreads

Into compost piles roasting my denials into feasts of forthright eulogies naturalizing inspiring ascending luminary sensations to infatuate my subconscious minds instantly emancipates…

My clarion cooperation intertwines my metaphysical magnificence into posh physical prosperity as I promptly unleashed my collaborating campaigner ingraining nirvana nous saying adios…

My internal tortuousness released my external extortion because I ruthlessly admitted I was the one and only road block stopping my lavish avalanches of abundances because unsuspectingly…

To me I was playing a movie of limiting beliefs tumultuous thoughts creating a belittling scarcity cat brat falling flat on my face with a disgracing mindset in subconscious swamp…

The instant I felt everything was going my way I would step into my internal quicksand pandering to yesterday invoking my pity me ditty-ness was unhitched and ditched today…

Promptly unlatched this snazzy panache within my frontiersman pizzazz to admit to me my limiting beliefs were my ruinous fable disabling keeping me in my subconscious prison…

Because there is movie playing without me even have clue as it glue of never do anything kept me clinging on to hope and wishing for everything clinging onto previous results insulting me…

As I put myself through in Napoleonic Narcissism that was hidden in my unconscious quagmire sending me straight into overthinking finking out on myself with controlling cynicism…

That I never knew existed until I enraged pioneering valor to holler harmonizing omnific luminary liveliness engaging my revolutionary regal to robustly release my true majestic…

Stateliness allows me to undress my self-taught stress that kept me dressing my everyday life the same way every day because I give power to having to get everything done in a certain order…

Instead allow my daily accomplishment dish up my paths of quick and easy appeasing me in spree of simplicity as set freed my lickety-split wit get to galvanize entertaining…

Tony Award because today my earth-shattering sassiness just gave me a swift kick in my pity me ass with inspiring sensations I have been trying to fit in with spiritual and coaching world…

Rather than telecasting my brash dashing dazzling wisdom that shows people the way to write and energize the immaculate images of their dreams to see their esteemed entrepreneurial…

Talent becomes a whirring blur spurring the stouthearted savvy to see life whirls blurry situations into our lives to awaken our patience into be poised astute trendsetting innovative…

Energized natural calming everyday as my daily life is playground of astounding affluence because I am now inspired to stop trying to fit in with my piers unleashing…

My astronomical seer into a stratosphere of endearing me to my serene sapience that I am defiantly different never will fit in to conscious spirituality people put forth opens my eyes…

To my spry wily will that I am in the circle of the supernatural with a way to teaching that is unique my metaphysical physique as my matchless mystic sneaks out of me into…

My conscious awareness I now realize it is my visionary duty to teach image writing and mind’s eye imagery to all the people as I now admit Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality expands…

My animated movie of money-making moxie as I now stride into my daily life with endeavoring élan sanctions my wheeling dealing tell the devil of chaos I am on my way show the devil…

That a lissome waterfall of audacity sagacity veracity capacity has just landed showing people the devil is toothless when illuminated sage looks into the devils eyes sending…

The toothless turmoil away because I showed up as an oil refinery sending turmoil through my refining resolve to fuel my rocket ship of robust riches to fly around the world…

Broadcasting brash boldness to allow the way live a copious modus vivendi with collaborating compendia realizing every day is head honcho heyday because I awaken I bought into…

The rhetoric to give opened my guts to say when I hear the word I must give first rather than receive I now look to see who saying it who gets the benefit as well…

As I opened my internal instincts to declare I cleaned my veins of insaneness into veins of fame as my collaborating coolness unshackled my cackling classiness to confess I have waiting…

To be accepted in the spiritual and coaching arena uncrowded my splendid I did it I get I admit it I baited myself with my procrastinating palaver looking for the nod…

Of approval was me disapproving me sets me free today to grasp that the friendship never changed I expanded through the by flat out admitting me all of the people universe…

Galaxy and cosmos are now on a date for the rest of eternity as I ask this question to all How is the reader waiting to be accepted by their first? Rather than instantly unleashing…

The innovative prowess to wow themselves promptly expanding the world into turning on the axis of astuteness affluence and adoring admiration for each other’s talents allowing…

The state of the art universe to be a whirring blur of bliss dishing up bountiful bounty for all realizing there is wealth success and unselfish love for all to enthrall the world…

Into sumptuous splendor forever seeing the worldly vista as pristine scene of assailing altruism sending titan truisms into the cosmos showing people its okay to play on their fields financial…

Ecstasy as I now grasp it’s my pure heart clear soul peerless courage warrior talent inspired innovation allowed me to receive a standing ovation from all the people in the world universe…

Galaxy and cosmos because I show the guts to stop waiting being baited by the spiritual and coaching arena to get their nod so by God I now inspired my hell raising desire to telecast…

I am Thee brash MC of my visionary voyage into my Plush Promised Land televising my $10,000,000 lifestyle in humble halcyon way as I sashay down my streets of farsighted feats…

I say to all let have bountiful ball of copious utopia today and every day in every way under grace in effrontery excellent way and in a daring divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert’s Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Robert’s Goodreads page: https://www.goodreads.com/CwbyWsdmNLI

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

 

