bodymindspiritCD coverHappy Easter 2014

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

For the readers highest outcomes expand and energize their life experiences read out loud. I write my visions in first person and unpunctuated allowing the reader…

To feel the words expand their internal fortitude opening the innovative prowess to experience life the reader’s way…

Happy Easter 2014 to one and all as my hallowed eyes listen my seeing ears hearkened my heart smartness to allow my soothsayer seer to embellish Easter Sunrise this exquisite…

Easter Morning as I witnessed the illuminating newness of Easter’s Elegance that pranced of prolifically proud and luminary loud into the worldly scenery allowed me and all people…

To celebrate genetically all over the world whirling optimistic revelation loving this day as people play with family sanctioning families to fervently adhere moment to moment…

Invigorating loving individually exemplifying seeing each family member for their individual talent authorizing a family environment with family hug so every family member feels snug…

In harmonized utopia gloriously adoring each other in the family setting allows 2014 Easter Extravaganza to be an inspired individual ritual sanctioning people broadcast…

The rare breed creed frees people to lust in trust of their astounding abilities authorizes me to say my sun lit wit opened my eulogizing essence to realize my prospering prose propels…

My zillionaire zing into the universes airwaves with raving newness to facilitate my feathering finesses to confess I love my addressing my tremendousness blessing my Easter Fiesta…

Feeing internal electricity sensationalizing trailblazing acuity televising my amazing awesomeness this Easter Day as I play inspirit inspiring energized affluence sanctifying…

Trendsetting epiphanies to rise from my inner wise seeing my Easter Bunny bring bountiful utopia naturalizing nirvana yesses as I am dressed me up in Sunday Go to Meet-n…

Rodeo Clothes to ride my rodeo of revered omnipotent determination everyday optimizing daring innermost drive to arrive in my daily life as thee world champion…

Because I unleashed my campaigner hegemony adventuring magnanimously into omnific nibbana telecasting my rainbow glow into the universe’s vista revealing…

My visionary inspirations feel me ascend my Zen Zealousness revs up my nomadic northeaster is blizzard that brings an individualistic urbanity to the world because each snowflake..

In a northeaster is one of kind mirroring me and all the people that each of us in one of kind with a divine soul sapience to expand the each other by showcasing out innovative talent allows me…

To set free lucid winds of wisdom infuses nurturing debonair benevolent blizzards of bliss bold lively inspiritment sending supernatural savvy into my life to uplift my hearts supremacy…

To sanction my harmonizing élans ascend rich triumphant sassiness to the cosmos untethers a collaborating oracle sagacity mesmerizing opulent sensations in people core décor…

As I now understand my savvy student prudence unlocks the door as my masterful magnificence opens the door for my inner trendsetting teacher to speak my unique acumen…

To the masses freeing them for crass unfettering their brash brilliance to show their dashing daringness to experience their dreams as I showcase my esteemed elegance to world…

As I dance my fox trot of red hot I got it all because I enthralled my bold billionaire flair to embraced my internal inferno with cool classy sassiness to understand I expand in grandeur…

As I galvanized my genuine rebellious avatar niyama daredevil expanding ubiquitous rambunctiousness to understand I am a sleek peerless philosopher living on cloud nine of…

My subconscious mind giving free rein to Aumakua woo opening gate to kevalin divine diviner never ever whining about my daily escapades to drink my sagacious wine and dine eating…

The sumptuous cheese of my choice so I now wine and dine on my gallant willingness invigorating newborn eloquence to rumba from deep within my omnific oracle to dauntlessly…

Ignite kevalin nirvana epiphanies to culminate hallowed engendering enthusiastic spectaculars emblazons my effrontery majestic brilliance lauds astonishing zestful oomph naturalizes…

Sapient splendor to soar from hearts hierophant because I am thee titan triumph with trumping tenacity to enjoy employing a bocean potion unleashing a luminary lotion to smooth…

All unsavory situations into savory satisfaction because as I am satisfied with who I am I unleash my electrically powered curiosity to expand through my day to day experiences inside…

A incorruptible peacefulness because I am never looking outside myself for my happiness I unblemished in in my interior supremacy unlashes my dashing brashness,

To declare Easter 2014 pristine serenity in my charismatic suaveness as I entertain my urbane fame to walk in wisdom today allows people to smile from…

Their heart halcyons because Easter 2014 I bond me and all people in fond freedom opening native decrees of free flowing unselfish love as I now see white dove above allowing people…

To understand peace within allows peace to prosper-I-eyes everybody to assail hailing canonized éclat’s incites my innate potentate dexterity as I now admire my premiere pupil capabilities…

To catapult my astute prowess awesome-eyes-sing my bodacious intuition luridly innovating trendsetting inventions every day scintillating peoples imaginary images to be the movie…

That is industriously playing in their mind’s eye unshrouds their proud and loud fascinating feistiness to saunter on their fields of lavish luxury…

As I unseal my wheeling dealing sassy sex appeal on this Easter Ecstasy unleashes my Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality opens a revolutionary reality in the reader’s inner landscape…

To feel their wild blue yonder breathes yesses opening newborn dapperness every day revolutionizing clever candor to play in their daily scampers in bold big way…

I instantly unhamper my stylish breath fire unbridling my daring desire showcasing my walk in wisdom fame I light-up my fiery frontiersman foresight to the darkness nights in lustful…

Daylight vividness to live in the moment of magnified omnipotence magnificently enjoying nirvana temerity in every phase of my life as I now swing on my hammock of harmony…

Basking in my sun of fun my beaches bountiful bliss on Easter 2104 in pristine prosperity swimming in my oceans of wealth surfing my seas of serenity sitting on my poetic perch…

Seeing the world from the top on my magical mountains of endless stream of steaming copious money enjoying my fountain youth drinking angelic H2O saying oh I unselfishly love me…

Showing me and the world my visionary extravaganzas relishing monumental opulence tantalizing heaven on earth experiences today and every day in every way in a rich right way…

In a luscious loving way in a dawning delightful way under grace in a elegant excellent way and in pleasing divine order now to eternity…

Thank You

With a Unselfish Love flowing from My Heart beaming a Sassy Smile from my Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Rob@cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert’s Amazon author’s page:  https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Robert’s Goodreads page: https://www.goodreads.com/CwbyWsdmNLI

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8S

Cowboy Wisdom NLI Radio Tuesday and Thursday’s 8PM EST, 7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in number 718-305-6548

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/TenMillionDollar.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/ExpandLife.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/Sunrise.html

www.cowboy-wisdom.com/SpiritBodyMind.html

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBr

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

 

 

