upload_cover I Released the Word “Mind”

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visions in first person unpunctuated and expressing a visionary vitality so the reader energizes their inner landscape to feel their life expand. For the highest outcome read out loud…

I now understand living in any of my minds is living in memory because I now realize I am always trying to improve the memory invoking normal defense mechanisms imply…

Nun-n-done docile-ness confesses to live in the mind stay in the mundane because to improve a memory is nullifying numbness opened my spryness to realize I obey my memories unclasped…

My canonized inspiration to internalize naturalize specialize personalize intra-prize revolutionize aggrandize tantalize improvise optimize nirvana-I-zes televises my wizardry wise…

To ask this question… What is the first word that enters my internal scenery when I hear the word “mind?” I instantly went into search mode to see the word I was taught from books…

Or thought mind should be what people or my conscious mind thought I should express rather than be in free flowing inspiration to speak a new bold Bodhi instead I went looking for…

The book meanings or the routine answer so I escaped into entrenched references in my innermost imprints of what I thought it should be clouded my swashbuckling suaveness…

Excites my knighted adventurer to unseal my internal investigator to grasp I went search rather than sprouting right up fostering feisty farsightedness instant inspiration to understand…..

The grandeur of supercharged subconscious stimulation and Aumakua Woo to undock my blockbuster trust in instant inspiration lionized my luminary lithe to allow enlightened…

Prudence to do the wise man/wise woman woo in who I am whooshes omnific oratory luridness televises self-assuredness to beam from my core communicator opened my listening eyes…

To realize my minds are retention of yesterdays concentration remembering yesterday’s know-whoa keeps me lost tossed and bossed in reminiscing in yesterday’s missing the wisdom…

Of the situation as I now understand mind is living in memory I unsheathed my keen-witted seer to realize I encompass the internal fire to light the fire of my desires birthing…

Imaginative images in the universe within me to siring my dreams to be my way life in day to day parades of plush prosperity sets me free to love me all people and the world…

Unselfishly through incorruptible subconscious sentience freeing me from all the ingrained programs as I realize step programs and programs of any type steal my empire building…

Common sense my minds have embedded encryptions from beginning of time to now through conscious mind living all thinking that goes on in my head…

Opened my luminary lore for sure I now respond with my inspiration say rather than I think or I thought like that all went splat into oblivion today to never ever speak again in my life…

As I strive in artistic aliveness articulating astuteness affluence expressing stately influence as I now grasp I am thee temple of trendsetting energy magnifying peoples love electrifying…

My curio brio to be my hearts hero as I now realize I let go of thoughts expanded into whim and wins wisdom illuminates notional scintillation liberating my VIP visionary inspirational…

Prowess expands out of my saying subconscious mind and I have any mind at all into inspirational realizations exciting my subconscious stimulation turning my divine to trine…

My light love and luminary essence into radiant rainbow glow gleaming luminary omniscience walking n wisdom to showcase my tabernacle troubadour amassing brilliant edifying…

Reverence naturalizes affluence catapulting luxurious environments to be my way of life now and forever as I now understand the “ist” of gist unleashes my inspirational sassy tenacity…

Invigorating subconscious temerity igniting superstar talent inciting success triumphantly inaugurates stimulating thaumaturgy instantly seeing tremendous income sensationalizes…

Today’s bank statement as I now encompass the guts to declare I released the word “mind” from my life and vocabulary today to play in sunny rays of revolutionary awesomeness yessing…

My daily escapades because I now robustly awoke today being poked by newfangled state of grace to blaze trails of hailing heartiness to let go and expand out of the doubt…

In my memory unlatched my attachment to the word mind because I now grasp whenever I speak or think my mind I speaking and living in memory reacting…

To every circumstance with yesterday’s palaver for ever being paralyzed in memory that is in my head because I now understand mind is memory invoking normal defense of what…

My encrypted minds thinks as I now understand every time I say I think I responding and reacting from deep-rooted recall in the subconscious mind because somebody would say…

What is going through Robert Allen Wilson’s mind?  Imprinting their tonality body language words and my emotional feelings tokens of spoken words in my subconscious mind…

So I expanded out of the word “mind” or having any minds in my life into gist of my gutsiness to understand I never ever erase a memory because I also expanded out thought into inspirations…

Unleashing pioneering insight as I now realize I have been programmed by words and tonality to be contritely controlled my mind through thoughts mind color inside the lines what will…

So and so think I think what were you thinking etc… unlocked this new cockiness to confess today  I let go of saying subconscious mind super conscious mind expanded out of thinking…

I have any kind of minds sent me into feverish foresight igniting my trendsetting desires to light fire uninhibited subconscious sentience triggers vigor modernizes my spine tingling zing…

Unrestrained my stouthearted steeliness declaring I at one time beat myself up from memory shutdown my profoundness stymie my self-esteem engrained would-da should-da and could-da…

Selfishly running my dreams into the ground grounding me internal interrogation of hindsight encloses me in being lost tossed and bossed in void encapsulated insults that I put forth…

Were thwarted  I now understand low energy only exists in my mind in my heart hegemony to cultivate my boceans of emotional bliss kisses my sassajazz pizzazz to disco throwing…

My prosperity party smart success blessing my waltz in copious copiousness rumba in the tundra of wonderment free of boundaries astounding every phase of my life with amazing richness…

Energizing from my ascending inspirational intuition assails my animated acumen into the universe vista with subliminal stimulation opens the flood gates to experience…

My lavish avalanches of affluent cornucopia to dance to the light of my wealthy windfalls relishing my seashores of success enjoying my mountains of money today and every day…

Everyway under grace in an exquisite excellent way and in a pristine divine order now to eternity…

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart I Am Beaming  A Sassy Smile From My Soul

Thank you

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Phone 702-755-9410

www.cowboy-wisdom.com

cwbywsdm@gmail.com

I Expand Through Life Seminars http://dld.bz/cwe8Sy

Cowboy Wisdom NLP Radio Tuesday and Thursday 8 PM ET, 7 PM CT, 6 PM MT, 5 PM PT, at www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm. Call in number 718-305-6548 Guests Welcome

Rob Wilson doing live hypnotherapy, NLP and Coaching on the radio.

http://www.cowboy-wisdom.com/coaching-recordedsession.html

Amazon author’s page: https://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Hypnosis CD’s to expand your life!!!

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

Money Is My Friend ~CD ~ http://dld.bz/cu5Hn

Fear is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Visionary Vocabulary DVD ~ http://dld.bz/demBp

I Forgive Me… I Am Free:  http://dld.bz/cRs6h

My Visionary,  I Am: http://dld.bz/cRs57

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free:  http://dld.bz/ddQhC

Flow in the Glow  http://t.co/zPNLN5kw0K

Money is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAQ

Fear is My Friend: http://dld.bz/cduAP

Holiday Wisdom: http://dld.bz/cduBq

Fear Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/cu5HF

Flow In The Glow ~ CD~ http://dld.bz/cPjyz

 

