cowboywisdom

FullPrevLabelImg Knight of Light

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visions in first person and unpunctuated allowing the reader to experience this vision to expand their dreams free of me and my way of life… For highest outcome read out loud…

I laid down my sword of fight brightly baring my kevalin light unsheathes my knighted sabre of bravery freed my sword of sapience to cut right through the paralyzing pranks life tries…

To crank out that keeps me thinking in doubtfulness causing my selfish saboteur to fry my brain with inane pain bringing up stained imprints of what if’s biffs my internal landscape…

As I audaciously admit the fight I talk about is within me so I now ratify in waltzing the fight I choose to expand out of is my egotistical dominance that clashes with my dashing willingness…

Unlocked my intestinal fortitude to expand out of being dope…

View original post 1,137 more words

