LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (3)I Cleaned My Divorce

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I wrote this vision to clean me to expand the reader as I write all my visions unpunctuated and in first person so the reader energizes their will to dream. Read out loud for highest enjoyment…

I now understand I married to my ingrained imprints of what I thought a marriage should be with my parents’ marriage ingrained in my mind transposed into my marriage unlatched…

My new pizzazz-zing jazz I was married in memory trying to control my ex-wife stifling our union is now gone in a fond way because I now understand to experience….

A revered relationship of ecstasy I choose to facilitate my relationship in wow of now with pow of prowess optimism whimsically entertaining partner words with engaging sagaciousness…

As I now realize the way peoples first serious relationship plays out is the way all relationships play out because that is what individuals understand about relationship allows me now…

Synchronize the synergy to emotionally expand into a relationship without a chip on my shoulder into seeing how daringly romantic a relationship can be in my inner spree…

So now I am cleaning my divorce now as I was scorned by a divorce in 1994 to soar in 2014 in pristine percipience pertaining to my divorce unlocked a new life force within me allowed me…

To admit my divorce in 1994 was all me I am 100% responsible for my side of the divorce my ex-wife is responsible for hers as I bear witness to this confession within me…

I was too immature and selfish in the relationship opens my knighted heart to grasp I was in conquering mode being goaded by my male egotistical arrogance of me having…

To be right with everything being my way swayed me into blaming her in shame then in shame I self-decimating even though I was a good provider in every way and stalwart…

In mundane stuff as I now comprehend it was my inner fears that kept me scared to address my inner operations sends a spine shivering admittance to waltz through my internal landscape…

That every divorce in the world is never the spouse it is the individual man and woman that cheat on their spouses lack the courage to address their insecurities I understand a man or a woman…

That cheats on their spouse will cheat and lie to me because they swore upon the bible to bare true allegiance to their significant other so I now grasp cheating on a spouse shows…

The lousiness of encompassing cheating snobbishness as I now understand my heart and soul rock-n-roll to stroll in superstar passion releases my vibrant valor sending sassy sex appeal…

Into the airwaves arousing a spouse to feel their internal temperature rise to feel the surprise unselfish love enter her subconscious stimulating a décor of let’s explore…

Each other more and more soaring into the wild blue yonder together untethers free flowing glow unsealed this wheeling sensation in core décor to realize the courtship is the exploring…

Of the other as marriage is the discovery of true awe-inspiring preciousness of individual uniqueness to expand through life together in 2 separate journeys with outcome of one…

As I now ratify a cheating spouse is insecure in their ability to communicate sexually personally spiritually and financially as I now have expanded to desiring to experience…

A kevalin karmic relationship flowing with daring dharma as dharma inspires “Patience (dhriti), forgiveness (kshama), piety or self-expression (dama), honesty (asteya), sanctity (shauch),…

Trust in my senses and abilities (indraiya-nigrah), common sense (dhi), walk-n-wisdom (vidya), truthfulness (satya) listening and communication with an open heart (krodha).

Manu further writes, “Non-violence, truth, non-coveting, purity of body and mind, freedom of senses are the essence of dharma”.

I choose to play full out in the canonized clout from the bedroom to traveling the world to have a fairy tale relationship one chooses to lose the roaming eyes into focusing on listening unique…

Heartbeats of avant-garde pard that is walking next to them seeing them in unblemished ubiquity with gallant acuity to be in tune with sassy soulfulness as I now expose…

My heightened understanding divorce happens because people are afraid in the courtship to listening to their inner seer because I now realize this I was caught up in competition with me…

Ex-wife rather than in collaboration with her sent up on perilous pathway rather than dharma scamper with dapper loving communication I got caught up in wanting to get rich and move…

Forward in a different way so rather than sit down and discuss it with her I made the choice to go forward thinking she would go along which was my immaturity and unwilling to look…

At our relationship through her eyes to see where she was coming from and where she wanted the relationships to proceed without need with cultivation of fascination I now realize were…

I went awry is I stopped dating her like it was our first date and first night together I let go of keeping the marriage interesting in phases of the amazing journey I finally expanded…

Into understanding marriage is a first date without having to pick the lady up she is with me all the time so I understand my misunderstanding with my ex-wife was in…

My listening apparatus caused me to go awry I have news for all the battered women in the world whatever transpired in the courtship gets magnified in the marriage…

Because the couple is together all the time with emotional apparatuses in high gear smearing whatever is activated inside them so now I have expanded in memory I smeared my fears…

Into the relationship has flipped on my switch of eavesdropping elegance to see the body language hear the tonality to listen to the words with my luminary heart smarts allows me…

To grasp most what people get into a relationship thinking they have to fix in others is what they are afraid to see in themselves fix is a mix up in who is to be fixed up cause…

The coup of pooh because those who go affix-n get mixed up in emotional drama physical trauma internal turmoil because those affix-n lack the courage to look in the mirror to grasp…

The one that is asking to expand out of their current situation is the one doing the talkers as I just unembarrassedly admit I now realize the more I talk the more is set on spur of disillusion…

Being poked my selfish silliness that comes from me looking at my spouse as the louse was the lied I was telling myself peoples relationships mirror how their interacted with each other…

As I watched parents and their relationship I see how I mirrored them was my blemished arrogance as I now realize in a relationship keep them guessing with bliss as people have…

To bold to tell them exactly what makes the feel velvety vibrant in the inside people open the optimistic oratory bluntly telling the spouse what makes them purr like kitten roar like…

A lion run internally mirroring a gazelle running full tilt on the African Savanah embellishing their confidence to mirror a grizzly bear with gracefulness of an eagle soaring high above…

The mountain tops so people stop flopping in the poopy do of what you think is wrong to fly so high in the sassy spryness because I now see the grandeur of my spouse…

As I now realize I am the only one that caused my divorce through my dark farces I taught myself allows me to skate on the ice of priceless prowess to realize the bedroom mushrooms…

Into the undercurrent of all marriages steams or freezes from the bedroom so when the bedroom is hot and steamy fun in the sun so when the bedroom becomes cold and frigid…

The communication become disingenuous things go awry and die the rest of the relationship dips into separation as I opened my eyes to those who have a cheating spouse look in the mirror…

To see where they are letting them down because what a person does to get the spouse expands when the marriage begins so to energize the marriage electrify the blissful guessing’s…

With the purring truthfulness flowing like a river to ocean on hot summer’s day as I now realize it is time for me to move forwards as I have matured in inner solidarity of who I am to sail…

In to the waters of wisdom within my skin to understand I hid my love because I was afraid of getting hurt so instead I got hurt by hiding my who I am from the world was so silly of me…

I was never afraid when I was in the physical brouhaha but in a personal relationship I was a scared-de-cat brat so now I have address confessed and blessed myself to expand…

My get and go to let go of being lost tossed and bossed in memory sets free to see how blissfully blessed the love of the right woman world and universe has in store for me to soar…

To boldly bright the world has to a welding shield to look in the sky because I am so charismatically illuminated showcasing my brazen brilliance to dance…

On my oceans of wealth walk across my seas of success to swim on my mountain on money because I choose to let go of innermost bulling bullshit expand out…

Of my weapons of mass delusion expanding into unselfish love for myself energizing the universes airwaves with my unselfish love for people to realize it’s okay…

To cut people loose allowing new people to enter my life as I now realize life is revolving door of soaring soulfulness for me to be free to realize life is eliminating escapade…

Of unrequired and undesired stuff expanding into experiencing my life as a magnificence display of heaven of earth heydays of evolving divine elegance that dances in my visionary veins…

To see my life as joyous jubilee of bountiful bliss aligning my limitless lithe with my bouquets of copious cornucopia today and every day every way…

In every way in the rich right way in a lionized loving way in bold bright way under grace in a picture perfect way and in a dapper divine order now to eternity …

As Unselfish Love Flows From My Heart and my soul beams a sassy smile to you!!!

Thank you

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Phone: 702-755-9410

Email: Robert@cowboy-wisdom.com

Email: cwbywsdm@gmail.com

Listen to “Robert A. Wilson” doing live hypnotherapy http://dld.bz/dqZ4W

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Holiday Wisdom “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8j

Holiday Wisdom “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8m

Visionary Vocabulary “DVD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ7j

Fear is My Friend “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ6s

Fear is My Friend “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ6z

Fear Is My Friend “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ5E

Flow in the Glow: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ65

Flow in the Glow “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ67

Flow in the Glow “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ6D

My Visionary, I Am: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8c

My Visionary, I Am “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8f

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ2Q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free: “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ3a

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Kindle”  http://dld.bz/dqZ83

Letting Go “CD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ2h

Sun Lit Wit “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ7w

Money Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/dqZ4b

Cowboy Wisdom Radio Tuesday & Thursday’s www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in 718-305-6548

 

