IApproveOfMe_FullHo’oponopono Memorial Day

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I write my visions in first person and unpunctuated to allow the reader to stream in new wisdom to feel a new essence flow in the readers…

Veins of fame so read out loud for the reader’s highest outcome then enjoy the ride of pride in bold beautiful way today and every day…

Happy Memorial Day!!! I encompass a heartfelt desire to say thank you to all the United States Military Women and Men who go to foreign lands to sway the egotistical leaders…

Into seeing a better way by going away as I now see all the women and men as the ambassador’s to the citizenry of foreign lands to see the heart and soul of the USA is harmonious heyday’s…

Through the men and women in the US Military allowing people to play in freedom every day in every way so way the men and women in uniform are freeing people in faraway land…

As I now unleash a Ho’oponopono Memorial Day to the all the Military Woman and Man standing tall on the walls ever present danger from the rants of bratty tyrants on the savannas…

Of foreign lands that began as a military being observers turning into a police action that took the breath of many young men and women the USA sent over there to partake in their military…

Action present past and those whose life stayed on the battle fields authorizes me to speak the liberating essence of Ho’oponopono I love you I am sorry please forgive me thank you…

For the life you laid down for my freedoms to the military men and woman that were injured I send a heartfelt I love you and thank you so without any further ado…

I now turn all hate anger dark farces hate because of skin color and poverty of the world over the divine to cleaned and purified into free flowing unselfish love plush prosperity and never…

Ending appeasing peace ceasing the male egotistical arrogance the dashes the dreams of people I send the Armed Forces present past and those who gave their life for me and all the people…

In the United States an Ho’oponopono Hello I love you I am sorry please forgive me thank you for all the military women and men do defending the United States as I now understand…

Armed Forces say so what to what is going on in the country the Military Women and Men strut sending the sassy tenacity unity trendsetting their mushrooming vrooming veracity into the world to save people in unsavory situations because the valor…

Of the United States Armed Forces are the sovereign sassiness the world looks to when thing in the world skew into do-do because the United Military Men and Women stand tall on wall…

That scares the balls of a brass statue with intestinal fortitude and audacious attitude kicking the crude do out of the dude to show that bratty dictator into a shit hole in Iraq countryside…

As I now realize people around the world disrespect the United States until they are dire straits from a dastardly deeds greedy dictator or Mother Nature…

Decided to clean them with a natural disaster opens my heart to say Thank you for fighting in a strange land showing the world the heart spirit and soul of the USA as I now admit…

The commitment of the men and women in the military that stood large and in charge from the Revolutionary War that took out the control of England to War of 1812 evolving into…

The Civil War that still has open wound in the populace today that Ho’oponopono applied to memory of the civil war I love you I am sorry please forgive me thank you frees people from…

The wounds that are encased in the subconscious mind binding people in the unconscious movies DNA and cellular structure that are ingrained the dismay for color of skin allows…

United States and all it people to begin today through communication understand each other as individuals into the westward tide of people were today the opening of the western lands…

Carry much anger and dislike for skin color again opens my wisdom will to realize color of skin with internal apparatuses functioning exactly the same shows me the color of skin skirmishes…

Occur in the memory of hate so how can people hate each other without even knowing them looking each other in the eye having a conversation to realize our only difference is color…

Of skin allows the United States to begin a peaceful graciousness World War I were we went over the free Europe from looney tune buffoon doing internal war they bring…

To the physical world causing the same pain in the physical world they feel on the inside as the USA military show the ingrained pain the way to oblivion as in World War II…

The US Military sent Hitler in the bunker of funk as the Military de-funk-ed the punk to see the delirious totalitarian to see his reign of terror was over so Hitler showed his cowardice…

By using a bullet to the head so he never felt the pain he inflicted so the US Military checked off another dumb-koff then the Emperor of Japan showing he was a sucker punching pest…

Bombing Hawaii in sly lie then declaring war and all the Emperor did was bring a wrath of pissed off Americans to his door step to showing him his intellectual ineptness as USA said…

Hey we have had enough of your crap so the Military Women and Men spit in his eye sending the scorned tinhorn packing feeling like the sack of crap he was…

Because when the mighty US Military turned on their brash buzz saw they turned the Emperor of Japan in firewood thinking I should-da left the gutsy Americans alone…

Because I light a fire in their sassy ass as they proceed to kick my ass with cause of furthering their ascending autonomy to all the Pacific so let’s be specific we kicked…

The rant out of tyrant as Japan now is industrial powerhouse thanks to the Men and Women of the US Military as Korea US Military looks the Kim dung pooh in right in the eye desiring…

To cross over there and spank his ass like the baby bully he is again the Leaders in Washington DC piss their pants in we can’t because that is what they do talk balk and squawk about…

What they are going to do which is wait for a campaign contributions to tell them what do so now without any further ado Viet Nam came along without notice the US sent…

It’s young women and men over they to defend the people with restraints because parallel of hell because of some hidden reason that stayed in the top brass causing our soldiers endure…

Arough road of being goaded by our opponent so instead of letting the Military Kick some North Viet Cong Ass they played patty cake a fakers man taking the breath out…

Of thousands United States young men and women as today again Viet Nam is beginning to manufacturing center with a long way to go because of poor working condition…

As it is a beginning again thanks to USA Military Men and Women then so dumb and insane (Saddam Hussein) came we sent him into toilet hole then he lost his head allows me uncoil…

My loyal savvy soulfulness every war that has ever been fought or ever will be fought is a subconscious movie is some tyr-ants mind because the Men and Women…

In the US Military encompass the heart and soul to free the world our Military’s challenge is the United States elected officials that sneer in unclearness about anything except getting …

Reelected as I now unlock the PSDT syndrome is the images of war that only the person that is or was in war they understand because it is the image and the memory of the incident…

That is deeply embedded that has hot emotional ambers and memory are the heat of the battle keep playing over and over in the individual’s internal movie keep the internal fires…

Of the hell the individual faced that day on the battle field that is be cleaned into oblivion the war rages in the subconscious minds of Military Women and Men they can come home…

As the war lives within them every day so to free the solider from war the war has to be released from within their skin to allow the Men and Women to leave the battlefield…

As I now unlatch a new premise every solider imprint battlefield scene in a different way so for me to tell a solider what they saw is bald-faced lie with people…

On the radio TV and in congressional chambers telling what they would do in battle is a flat out lie because unless an individual has the bullets fly the bomb bursting right next to them is…

The egotistical blemishes wannabe in war pundits know it all stall the world faces today because to sit in front of microphone talking tuff as that individual has never been in battle…

Is  telltale sign of chicken crapper rapping a line of burping BS to sound smart and termite tuff to the sheeple allows me to confess I admire the Men and Women who gallantly served…

Allowing me and all the people in the USA breath in freedom war is subliminally ingrained as the answer to all things is the dinginess the misery of history teaches and preaches…

That all wars are in the subconscious played out on physical plane of asinine insaneness because the bullying brats of the world live in blame then feel the shame in their inner landscape…

So in the egotistical wooly bully mind they are as tough as nails but in their heart and soul they are shaking in the boots with fear so scared they crap their pants…

Because in their high conscious they know they have snowball chance in hell of succeeding so they piss their pants in can’t authorizes me to go on their revolutionary rant…

Of revered astute nirvana tenacity our Military Women and Men stood on walls many of elected officials shied away from then when it is time for our elected leaders to stand tall and fund…

The Military Women and Men that have served and have PSTD they took the funding away lying to all the Military Women and Men saying they support them so retort…

It is up the me and you to do what the elected officials by leaning on the bureaucrats because bureaucrats are afraid to do honest honourable thing and allow Veterans…

To the life expanding wisdom they deserve to energize their dreams to be internally emancipated and emotionally liberated in every way brings me to this observation in the word bureaucrat…

Is the word “rat” as I say thank you to the brave men and women that are severing have served and have died so in ho’oponopono let’s go throw party of gratitude with attitude of respect …

To all that have ever served in the military from the beginning of time till now I love you I am sorry please forgive me thank you sending peaceful wave of amazing gracefulness…

To the universes ethers opening the listening hearts of all people in the world it’s the subconscious is where peace begins with peace begins with me…

So I send internal emancipation emotional liberation innovative intuition to all in the Military this I bring personal peace into the worldly atmosphere to endear the world…

To my peerless seer steering people onto the paths of peace and prosperity through my sunrise wise that waltzes into people subconscious stimulation Ho’oponopono Memorial Day….

As the world play in Ho’oponopono to clean the war out of the world with I love you I am sorry please forgive me thank you as I ascend peace and prosperity into the worldly vista let’s…

Enjoy our freedom fiesta today & every day in every way as our Military Women and Men are defending me and you in bold heroic way as I see the world spinning in founding father…

Sovereignty today and every day in every way in sovereign sassy way in a blissful peaceful way n a vibrant prosperous way under grace n a rainbow rich way & in divine order now 2  eternity…

 

 

Thank You

 

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart I Am Beaming a Sassy Smile From My Soul

Thank you

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Phone: 702-755-9410

Email: Robert@cowboy-wisdom.com

Email: cwbywsdm@gmail.com

Listen to “Robert A. Wilson” doing live hypnotherapy http://dld.bz/dqZ4W

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Holiday Wisdom “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8j

Holiday Wisdom “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8m

Visionary Vocabulary “DVD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ7j

Fear is My Friend “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ6s

Fear is My Friend “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ6z

Fear Is My Friend “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ5E

Flow in the Glow: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ65

Flow in the Glow “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ67

Flow in the Glow “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ6D

My Visionary, I Am: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8c

My Visionary, I Am “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8f

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ2Q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free: “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ3a

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Kindle”  http://dld.bz/dqZ83

Letting Go “CD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ2h

Sun Lit Wit “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ7w

Money Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/dqZ4b

Cowboy Wisdom Radio Tuesday & Thursday’s www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in 718-305-6548

 

 

