Fourth of July 1776 Untied the Lies  fEAR-IS-MY-fRIEND-CDDiscFace2

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Hypnotherapy with Vision, NLP with Neuro Linguistic Inspirational Innovation introducing you to a Visionary Vocabulary that emancipates your personal prowess…

Liberating emotional intuition energizing innovative inspirations into fruition by understanding expand energize enterprise and experience in galvanizing gusto…

I now stand tall in the USA of as I now ultimately understand the Fourth of July 1776 nixed the vexing ways of King George as the Founding Fathers and Mother flexed their militia muscle…

In a little tussle called the Revolutionary War that tore families apart as the Patriots deported King George and his army back to England as there were hard feelings until WWII whooshed…

In a new avenue of comrades in arms disarming the harm of Hitler’s harassing crass because Dimwitted Hitler pissed off the United States people with his selfless sheeple ness…

As the Allies unleashed their savvy spryness with warrior sassiness exhibited by USA Military in the lead instantly dismiss a hissy fit throwing troll named Hitler flick of quick-wittedness.

Shutting up the tyrants rant as the USA raved in brave bravura walking right in the teeth tyrants’ deceit televising a defeater in with trailblazing tenacity telecasting a visionary veracity…

Kicking the snot right out of their clout invoking a pouting doubt in their will to fight the might United States Military because the brazen boldness of the United States Military introduced…

The wimpy worrywart to their conscious mind dimwitted termite dipping the annoying a-mole into hole of sweltering hell leaving scowling howling look on horrified hermit creating…

Disgraced persecutor insecurity as they talked tuff with bluffing BS as they ran to under the shit house hole while the people they represented fought their battles…

Because the rattling rat skedaddled with his tail between legs wiggling to a fleapit under commode brooding in-house brutality mirroring the pain the inflicted on the people they ruled…

Because suppressor goaded the USA causing the USA to unleash USA Frontiersman Fury because the United States Armed Forces walk into a country with their….

Eyes heart and soul on the horizon and outcome sending all bums to Timbuctoo so with further ado they undo a suppressor pooh in the stew as the US Armed Forces thwarted…

The worrywart’s tort broadcasting a fearless feistiness as the military sashayed into their country with forthright might that sent oppressor cowardice act into fractured fate of statelessness….

As the United States Military Men and Women showed cowardly wimps their blemished bullshit as all tyrants turn out to panting pansies with ants in the pant as all tyrants make…

Like crap and hit the trail of fail as I hail to the United States Service Women and Men as Zen Liberators of the world allows the world to spin on whims of wisdom to win feeling…

The wealth of the world expand as I now realize for the world to whirl in peace and prosperity all the people in the world have to lay down they of arms of attrition expanding….

Into locking arms of admiration of each other’s enterprising wisdom as I now grasp the Fourth of July unties the lies of desperate leaders unbinding the world’s oppressive submissiveness…

Stemming from being taught to cave into cowardice crass of governing goons that are scared sullied bullies pulling the wool over the populace’s eyes as the wooly bullies talk…

A big story of Tory as their actions show they are sheeple deviousness because I now grasp the harsher they rule their people the crueler they feel internally….

As I now unlash this dashing daredevil benevolence to lance the lies of poverty pillage plunder and war as I now realize all dunderheaded dictator knows is rule by cruel they end up being…

A dissed persecutor of people the in the end they dive off the deep end of depending on the people they persecuted to spare their life opens my omnipotence to realize the only person…

I persecute or slander is me as now I autonomously parlance my dancing daringness into the universe vista a addresses the world with my clarifying classiness to stoutheartedly…

Effrontery express from my spirit body heart soul I am proud and loudly shouting to the cosmos I am a United States Citizen sending my spry  Happy Fourth of July to all…

In the USA and the world as I am standing at attention sending a prudent Patriotic salute of absolute admiration for gallant valor of the United States Military from the Revolutionary War…

To Now as they United States Military has wowed the world with revolutionary resolve to expand countries out of dictatorship into new forms of government as the United States…

Stands tall as Representative Republic with an intestinal fortitude the world admires because of the fire in the guts of the United States Military Men and Women who are standing…

On foreign soil to unboiling the pots of persecution from robots of traumatized tormentors as I now grasp the Founders of the United States wrote a Constitution Declaration of Independence…

Bill of Rights stopping the cagey bullies from being obstinate oppressors of new USA saying to the secret society stay away for the USA as rebellious regales unleashed their rainbow bold…

The leaders today try to circumvent the truthfulness of the Constitution that allows equal rights to all as today I realize the Constitution is the document of daringness allows me and people…

Of the United States grasp the sanctifying the sensations of sovereignty because the Founding Mothers Fathers Sons and Daughters untied the taxing lies of King George the Third…

To undo their ties to England allows me to understand the grandeur of the Fourth of July unbinds the controlled mind of overthinking life situations as I brashly asked me this question…

How is self-help entice my pity me ditty to go look for sympathy? Unlatched this snappy surprise in intra-prowess to grasp as I speak about challenges I ask for that challenge to be…

My life experience so with my new Fourth of July Spryness I now speak about visionary vitality allows me to expand people out of their embedded images in my subconscious mind mirrors…

The United States Military freeing a foreign land as I define I drink the wine of wisdom innovating nirvana epiphanies within the subconscious sentience of people authorizes them…

To waltz overtly bright showcasing my grit get and go enthralling every day as fruitful fruition of innovative intuition as I people of the USA understand they are free…

Because the United States Armed Forces entered theatre of despair exposing the soldier sovereignty allowing people to embellish their daily escapades free of controlling charades…

Of a demented dictator unclogs bogusness of my conniving beliefs that steals my everything clinging me to memories of whatever is imaged in my subconscious either announces…

The new nirvana or the dysfunctional rejections opened my Fourth of July Agility to aggrandize my new-fangled cleverness unashamed my enflaming keenness to clean the memories…

To engage my gutsy gumption untangles my spine-tingling inspirations that send shivering sensations fissuring my trapped in mundane crap because I now desire to experience in my life…

In subconscious stimuli to fly Fourth of July wise because my unconscious sees the image of my sumptuous success and mouthwatering I feel in my emotional epiphanies…

As I now admit to me and world I thought was going to help the world was yipping yelp of getting scalped by thinking I was helping as buckled myself into the passenger seat of defeat…

As I unalloyed loyal libretto to announce this fresh foresight to expand out of  thinking I was changing realizing I was changing in the conscious mind staying the same…

In the subconscious was like the King George thinking he had the Colonists right where he wanted them turning his nose up in corruption thinking he was in control…

As the Founding Fathers were raining on his shams of shame so today the United States populace celebrates the innateness of the Fourth of July because of the ambling gambling aliveness…

Of the United States Military Men and Women bless the world with megatron stateliness allows the world to understand the United States Military Women and Men are…

The ambassadors to the people of the countries the USA is freeing in display of wisdom mightiness showcasing the Armed Forces forthrightness allowing the USA to prosper…

In a neonatal nibbana to sing songs of sovereignty to relish the freedoms of today to play in the Promised Land of the United States of America as I say thank you to all who have/are serving…

Thank You

 

With Unselfish Love Flowing From My Heart I Am Beaming a Sassy Smile From My Soul

Robert A. Wilson

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Phone: 702-755-9410

Email: Robert@cowboy-wisdom.com  Email: cwbywsdm@gmail.com

Listen to “Robert A. Wilson” doing live hypnotherapy http://dld.bz/dqZ4W

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Holiday Wisdom “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8j

Holiday Wisdom “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8m

Visionary Vocabulary “DVD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ7j

Fear is My Friend “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ6s

Fear is My Friend “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ6z

Fear Is My Friend “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ5E

Flow in the Glow: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ65

Flow in the Glow “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ67

Flow in the Glow “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ6D

My Visionary, I Am: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8c

My Visionary, I Am “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ8f

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ8q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ2Q

I Approve of Me…  Sets Me Free: “Kindle” http://dld.bz/dqZ3a

I Forgive Me…  I Am Free “Kindle”  http://dld.bz/dqZ83

Letting Go “CD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ2h

Sun Lit Wit “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ7w

Money Is My Friend CD http://dld.bz/dqZ4b

Cowboy Wisdom Radio Tuesday & Thursday’s www.blogtalkradio.com/cwbywsdm.  Call in 718-305-6548

 

 

 

