Revolutionary Freedom

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

I now feel the sassy sultry sexiness of revolutionary freedom the flow in hell raising cells excites my warrior DNA sashays my trendsetting troublemaking ways…

Into the universes vista because I now realize inspirational innovation mirrors the maximum climax axioms of the greatest orgasm I ever had and oh baby was…

I smiling as I now understand the enterprising wisdom of troublemaker tantalizes my geysers of tenacious revolutionary omnipotent utopian boldness living…

Every day mystically ascending kinetic entertaining revelations to the world because I now realize people that leave their legacy on earth were outcasts…

Because of society’s listless blistering BS that causes most people to shed the dreams to live a life of strife opened my gallant guts to understand I am grand…

So I expand into experiencing my dreams as  I now realize I remember pain so now admit I flash the splendor of my life through me because I feel…

The emotional oomph because my internal inspiration lights up like the Las Vegas Strip on New Year’s Eve because I now realize with a dash of troublemaker…

A flash of craziness smidgen living in sphere of endearing seer dart of heart smarts sortie of soul savviness looking in the mirror of magical magnificence seeing…

My animated awesomeness blessing me for loving me to love the world setting my arteries of amazing artistry free embracing my daredevil doggedness…

To ride range of my strange because I never ever seen the pastures lushly green with money because I now grasp I have been riding and hiding in a desert…

Filled with innovative cactus realizing I would rather throw a fuss over getting poked by thorn scorning me because I was afraid to understand every thorn…

Of cactus unleashed a canonized astuteness catapulting trailblazing ubiquitous sprightliness lighting a fire in my belly turning my fears and being scared in…

To jelly because I toast to my fears boast of me being scared because I now embellish a hell raising troublemaking spirit to grasp being scared and my fears…

Were keys that instantly unlocked my cockiness to walk into situations with vibrant vigorous vim unleashes boceans of wininity to realize all my fears and…

Being scared were mille mouth memories of my limiting thieving beliefs I now admit I am thee one and only one the cheated my dreams so now I declare cheating…

My dreams is cheating me out of living my life of Riley by golly as I gallivant omniscient loving liveliness yessing my dreams to be my way of life…

Letting Go “CD”  http://dld.bz/dqZ2h,

Letting Go “CD” http://dld.bz/dqZ2h,

