Earth is a Sphere of Scrumptious Surplus

I now understand the earth is round mirroring a sphere of scrumptious surplus because the earth turns on axis of chillaxing collaboration enticing all people…

To rotate in innate potentate prowess to understand everybody on earth encompasses effrontery enterprising spirit to rise every second every day…

Mirroring the sun rising over the horizon on clear spring day with newly birthed animals playing in the meadows brimming green grass mirrors my lancing light…

Of rainbow brilliancy pierces the darkness of me and the world with stalwart sphere of sunny sapience to realize my inner magnificent omnificence shows me…

My liberating lushness of my gutsy geniusness that unlocks my cocky prospering talent that streams through capillaries’ of canonized chutzpah unfetters…

My holiday hallowedness to unshackle all peoples inspirational imagination sensationalizing my feisty foresight to ignite heart hegemony unleashes…

My soul thaumaturgy playing this day for the highest outcome of all as I now realize every day in every way is bountiful ball of mammoth money flow…

