Flow in the Glow: "Book" http://dld.bz/dqZ65

Flow in the Glow: “Book” http://dld.bz/dqZ65

Sovereign Sassy Sapience

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Authors Page http://www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I now understand the sagacious audacity of my sovereign sassy sapience to intra-twine my divinity with physical wininity to understand life is an individual voyage…

Of visionary veracity optimizing Yahweh Angelic genteel epiphanies to enter my Aumakua Cooaciousness enlightening my luminary Lifevacious essence…

To gleam a galvanizing lusciousness effervescence awesome-I-zing my day to day extravaganzas because I now understand I choose my jubilees of free to flow…

In my arteries of revered regalness to understand my natural nobility is showcased in my embracing graciousness to grasp life unblemished gift that allow me…

To drift in daring resolve invigorating farsighted tenacity to recognize my day to day experiences expand Xanadu prowess energizing revolutionary inspiration…

Electrifying nirvana correlating events sending my ego into frenzy of dizziness allowing my channels of lively listening initiate innate innovation authorized me…

Adamant admit I regally release my boldness of my white light televising my unique talents to the worldly vista ballets my brilliant astute luminary liveliness…

Energizing influential stimuli to fly through the airwaves to miraculous hug the world with harmonizing utopia galvanizing genteel geniusness to showcase…

My enterprising intuition relishing my emotionally kiss the world with rainbow riches televising this holiday season flow with glowing divine love with unselfishness…

