How

How

Happy Thanksgiving

Cowboy Wisdom Visionary Vitality

Happy Thanksgiving as I now harmonize ascending poetic peace yessing tantalizing hallowed appreciating kevalin spectaculars galvanizing internal voguish…

Illumination naturalizing grandeur to forever flow in the world’s boceans of lifevaciousness unlocks coolvacious oozing of uncensored love allowing…

All peoples to see this Thanksgiving Day as Thankful happy ardor nurturing kinetic splendor genteelly invigorating visionary individualism naturalizes gallantry…

To grasp my eternal voyage is showing me where I require to guts to sit with my internal adversaries that are being contrary with my dreams and inspiration…

As I now ruthlessly ask… How am I the only adversary in my day to day escapades? As I now grasp my Happy Thanksgiving unclogs my heralded awesome pioneer…

Prowess yazajazzing trendsetting hegemony attunes noble karma steams gallant individualism vehemently inspiring God Speed creeds of authorizing me…

To adhere to my savvy seers to allow my trendsetting Thanksgivings ovulates innate inspirations synergizing my imagination intuition wisdom talent guts…

Sassiness innovation and money to stream steam my esteemed brilliance to dance thaumaturgic enlightenment to mint my spiritual serenity polishes….

The earthly airwaves with state-of-the-art smarts releasing amazing grace songs of intra-prizing communication unlashing my dashing scampers across…

The universes perversity with wise man wininity gracious embracing epiphanies to understand Thanksgiving Holiday started with the earliest peace seers endears me…

To this life expanding question How fast and far will the world expand when all adversaries talk to each other internally eternally and externally unrestricted…

My frisky revered reverence that    unleashes my    to me in endless lavish avalanches of copious uncensored love enticed by my unselfish self-esteem beams…

My peaceful Thanksgivings as I now recognize I am Happy Thanksgiving every time I listen to my divine wisdom the world today is asking for worldly Thanksgiving…

Mirroring the Pilgrims and Wampanoag Indians are Thee first ego-shattering philosophizing arbiters of peace and prosperity among one day enemies…

To one day communicating with each other as friends for a day any way to today without lathering lewdness allowed my stylish essence to bless the cosmos…

With canonizing colorfulness characterizing my geysers of sunlit wit that lit the get and go in the worlds peace and prosperity to shine a divine divinity in all of us…

As I now realize the first Thanksgiving unblocked intoxicating blocks of all involved unsealing forward moving insight igniting luminary light to communicate…

Un-intoxicates addicting egotistical arrogance to prancing peacefulness the sends hugs and kisses to all of us here on earth this Blessed Thanksgiving Day…

