41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Letting Go of Being Entitlement Programed

I asked the question today… How was programmed to entitlements? I now grasp thinking I was entitled stopped me in tracks flapping gums in being bum…

Slumming in society’s let me do it for you was pooh in the stew dupery I have played out in my inner-selfishness because I now grasp selfishness can be…

Hidden by trying to please others in hope of it being returned churned up this in me I have done this at times in my life stifling me sending me into…

Pouting paucity that created plastered cast of procrastination across my subconscious of wait it will happen was sadden flapper of my belittling BS…

Allow me address confess undress the prankster can’t-ster created rancor of entitlement-I-tice causing set low goals that way I stay bestowed in a lonely…

In a “oh no why me” desperation that stirred up my drooling tomfoolery until now instantly released awesome abilities to rotrustly avow…

My ascending visionary omnificence willingly to soar in sassy savvy to promptly shake awake my earth quaking I am trouble maker for God shakes that sends…

My entitlement-I-tice to the showers of cowardice enticing my flowering foresight to blossom into bold lively omnipotent sassy savant optimizing mystical feats…

Of farsighted epiphanies appreciating todays sapience I experienced in bold enlightened way excites my rich man/rich woman willingness to see me standing…

On cloud night I declare my rare breed credence authorized me to let go being programed to entitlements that belittled my subconscious mind…

To invoke memories scamming me that I deserved what other people had sadden me without me understanding I was drifting in what if…

As I now realize to be enlightened in wealth success and uncensored love is my divine right shining eternity wininity waltz…

In natural intuition initiating nirvana innovation today yessing my dreams to be my way of life with endless lavish money surplus…

Because I understandably deserve and I am justifiably worthy to experience it now and forever

