Life is loveEverlasting Inspiration

I instantly glow in everlasting  inspiration to flow in infinite intuition to excite my enterprising emotional synergy energizing my guts to clasp…

I enshrine divine sovereignty trines my physical mystical and spiritual journey to understand lives are experienced in spans to expand…

My spiritual prowess aggrandizing nirvana spectacular to exit the ingrained encumbrances from previous experience because I now understand I am living…

A continuous now avows astute visionary omnificence tantalizing stimulating innate experiences for each person here on earth to relinquish being stuck in control…

To audaciously admit I am a facilitator of my daily escapades to understand my life is extravagance of dancing daringness to step into the blessings of my day…

To sashay with prudent student gallantry broadening my bold brilliance showcasing my rainbow colorfulness because knowing is to control to grasp exits…

My frisky farsighted revolutionary innovative sassiness kick starts yessing my internal fires of eternal inferno of imaginative nabob feistiness exhilarates…

Revered new ascending liveliness to bless the worldly vista with vibrant inspirational sassy tenacity awesome-I-zes the universe with an…

Expressive radiance f rebellious resolve to say the hell with stepping the turdocracy of mediocrity to ignite heart light soul savvy spiritual serenity to understand…

I am spiritual energy expanding my celestial candor to forever soar above what everybody thinks unlinks my DNA and to say the hell with crassness of the past…

To realize everlasting brashness unleashes my cleverness of whatever is a forever curiosity of wininity says waltz internally nurturing intuitive nibbana to rumba…

