Fear-Is-My-Friendbooklet-OutsideFiery Foresight

I now grasp messages that expand my internal grit and go exit my eulogizing epiphanies to recognize my eternity wininity to admire my fiery foresight…

To declare my dauntless debonair flare buzzes my revered savviness that pages my strident willingness to engage in my terra incognita omnificence unclogs…

A brilliant brazenness to understand my intuitive inspiration saturates my stouthearted stalwart to go where the celestial titan is raring gutsiness allows…

My guts to gallivant unearthly temerity stimulating my instinctive warrior scout to kick the crap out of my doubt to grasp the terra incognita I talk about is…

Unraveling my feistiness to go inside me to admit the lies of my self-limiting beliefs that are my self-instructed crass procrastination that harnessed me in…

Internal harassment of listless lies because I now understand to create an arrogant persona of being in controlling competition to think I am better than someone else…

Implies the lie that never dies transforming my life into a lie scared to admit the truth is uselessness inside me unlocks the blocks to feel me unleash…

The ruthless truth stops me from having to eat tons of humble pie unties the lies of fear arrogance and ignorance that cause my messy events stimulating silent…

Astuteness galvanizing enlightenment avenues of eulogizing elegance dancing my daring boldness into my feisty foresight authorizing me to understand…

My daily escapades set up messy situations because my mystic mistress inside me desires me to emotional-wise my geysers of wisdom

