51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Intoxicating Inspiration

Cowboy Wisdom

I now grasp to know is to stay blocked in yesteryear unleashes sashaying sassiness to understand wisdom blazes amazing paths of prospering affluence tantalizing…

Hegemonic sapience to recognize wisdom releases clairvoyant curiosity unsealing visionary veracity of intoxicating inspiration unsheathes my intuitive innovation…

That unboxes my cowboy moxie to ride the trails of heralding heartiness exulting my souls savvy to listen to glistening genius of miraculous essence of my…

Celestial candor to never ever be a defender or depend errs of my chiding arrogant ignorant fear to be my trailblazer titan with titanium backbone to stand in tests…

Of time unbinds my subconscious stimulator endears me to the Aumakua cool calm classy canniness that sends my ascending acumen freeing me of assuming…

Anything entices my divine diviner to intertwine my spiritual fieriness to warrior will and farsighted frontiersman to hear the seers of the cosmos hearkens…

My embarking my stark smarts eavesdropping on mystics of the universe as I now realize the world is free of me it was I do for the world the opens the way for…

Today and everyday be a joyful jaunt free of want dawn’s my pristine serenity embellish my sunrise surprises to intra-prize people innovative prowess…

To grasp they are their gift of galvanizing intuitive foresight ignites my thrill my frisky risk taking bon vivant savant to walk in dauntless daringness to dare me…

To be free to experience my dreams in esteem beaming boldness…

