Life is loveI Unscripted My Human Ways

Cowboy Wisdom

I now unscripted my human ways that led me astray to sashay on my paths of plush prosperity strive in aliveness I drive my roads of robust riches ditching…

My itch to bitch about everything was taunting deliriousness I taught myself that I must fit in was dimness of my mundane ineptness so I blasted all…

My self-taught rat-a-tat crap to smithereens instantly as I now recognize my life expresses inspirational synergy as I am sovereign is my stately sassiness…

Because I now show me to show the world I encompass the guts unstrap the crap of society turdocracy because I now grasp walking on the same troll roads…

As society I step in the same dissing BS as everybody else drinking tainted entitlement Kool Aid looking to outside source aid them and me was blemish…

Of let somebody else do it tomfoolery keeping the world blocked in entitlement hell opened my enterprising eyes to trust my spiritual savvy to grab my reins of fame…

To swing aboard my red carpet ride of unbinds all my minds from learning thinking and thoughts to lust in trust of my intra-inspirational innovative wisdom…

To now grasp wisdom is curiosity enticing visionary veracity to grasp my life is to let go of all I know invigorate freeing events to expand my acumen energizing…

My entrepreneurial self-assuredness enterprise money making surprises to experience my life in emancipated never ending galvanizing gusto as I admit to me setting my life in motion to understand my life experiences of boceans…

Of harmonious heydays declaring my sovereign bliss dismissing from my inner me that I was afraid caged in raging rancor was released today forever…

As I now lust in love to understand the universe is a mystical mistress of endless surpluses of money because I choose to embrace my rebellious hell raising…

Wisdom innovation talent valor visions and money is energy of all above uncaged my guts to cognizes the vast surpluses of money in the universe….

