FullPrevCDBookletOutsideImage (1)Inspirational Innocence

Cowboy Wisdom

I now sashay down the streets of farsighted feistiness embracing my inspirational innocence to unleash my defeater feats to soar of eagle-I-zed verve to televise…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson,

My gall to experience the gamut of God-It because one day riding the train of fame next day the train of pain authorizes me to admit the train of pain is from…

My ingrained guilt because I allowed the situation to dictate my emotional feelings unsealed my stouthearted stalwart to thwart my dwarfing deliriousness…

Because I now grasp guilt is my infliction of fictitious fallacy unlaced my rebellious hell raiser I now release my guilt to never wilt in the face of adversity frees…

My wininity wisdom to waltz intra-sassy determined optimizing mystical Xanadu to woo my willful oracle omnipotence to concede living in need to weed…

My shame and blame to enflame my gallant gaminess to accept 100% responsibility for my life events to appreciating the vehement value of being accountable…

For everything in my life zings my Zen-a-zeal zealously admit jealousy is looking at life through guilty eyes allows me to realize my guilt looks for fault to blame…

Others smoothers me in defending my memories is gone like yesterday’s dawn unreels   accountability feel the ascending acumen to Zen my zillionaire effrontery…

Nobleness in to every situation to un-defend my depending on finding an escape goat that bloated my egotistical haunts taunting my fault finding feign waning…

In the mundane of flaming shame engraining arrogant ignorant fear smearing scared pompousness corrupting me to feel guilty about my life stopped now…

To allow me to grasp it is my warrior seer thaumaturgy heart excites my soulful clarity to cognize my life begins and ends in idyllic guiltlessness unlocks…

My cocky cleverness to forever sanction my streaming inspirational innocence to be heard with forward looking liberation magnifying my daily party of paradisiacal prosperity because I unseized my inspirational dexterity…

To innocently walk in wisdom enticing my pathfinder curiosity ignites virtuous veracity animates my vim to undim my vigorous vitality to hear my rousing…

Impeccable insight brightens my daily scampers of pampering my spontaneous revelations unhampering my dapper debonair flair facilitates…

My audacious sovereignty to shamelessly admit I encompass instinctive innocence expressing my trendsetting talent to open my enterprising eyes to surprise…

My consciousness to grasping that cutting edge blamelessness unseals revered unconquerable capabilities as I clearly clean my guilty eyes with…

Visionary Visine clearly cleans my guilty eyes cleansing energizing eyes of spiritual spryness to understand spiritual spryness expresses to me standing up for me…

Expressing my Taoist sapient prayers invigorating revolutionary inspirational temerity unleashing amazing luminary spectaculars propelling rich yes nirvana…

Expanding sensationalizing sapience to bless my life with liberating immaculate fervor emotional ecstasy to embrace my imaginative wininity to be forever free…

To see and welcome my worldly wit to clasp with canonized classiness the world spins in pristine virgin inspirations scintillating intra-pure nibbana energizing…

My adventurous spirituality bolstering my boceans of bodacious boldness to telecasts my sovereign wininity showcases inspirational innocence to dance…

In the light of luminous lithe unbridling peoples poise to grasp life is a path of emperor valor to wow all to understand life mirrors a bouncing ball enthralls life…

I now grasp the playfulness of guiltless bliss allow me to dis the guilt within me frees me to see my life express inspirational innocence unleashes benevolent…

Reverence to color my third eye of spry with rainbow brilliance to prance my paucity piercing light of delightful daringness to bless the universe…

