Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

I Let Go of the Spiel of Heal

Cowboy Wisdom

I expanded my gallantry gall to understand to experience my dreams and desires I fire my old ways to fire up my incorruptible intrepidness to confess I let go…

Of the spiel of heal that held me in deeply rooted scarcity because my subconscious locks me into an image of covering over the pain with scab of crass….

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Because every time I look at cut or abrasion that caused me pain I see the scar and the image of the scab that covered over the wound binding my subconscious…

In waning pain of that situation unlashed my dashing brashness to grasp I simply choose to live every second of everyday in a liveanew doo expressing…

To my internal awesome I liberate intuitive visions every day ascend natural effrontery willingness daring omnific omniscience to blast a bold luminary…

Autonomous sassy tenacity unseals my wheeling shrewdness to walk internally sensualizing daring optimism magically appear because I choose to listen…

In a glistening synergy electrifies my guts to be defiantly different to dance in to expand into my liveanew doo I overthrow my internal governance…

Of what should I do about this because I now realize I never should do anything energizes my liveanew doo woos my copious utopia to flow in my veins of fame…

So I asked… How do I choose to experience my life expanding experience to let go of overthinking the situations with institutionalized script of dilly dally in memories?

I asked myself which of these questions energized my intra-prizing prowess… I experiencing healing or I experience a liveanew doo as sit in silence with each…

The one the spoke to me in forefather freedom motherly moxie I experience a liveanew doo opens doors of sagacious sassiness expands me to feel free…

