Life is loveWeightless Bliss of Limitless Surpluses

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand weightless bliss of my limitless surpluses of the universe allows me to grasp I see and feel the surpluses are for me free of thinking…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I am taking from people I taught myself through years of self-sabotaging barrages disparaging words to justify the weighting down of thinking I know…

So now I choose to expand into the weightlessness of limitless surpluses to simplify I now understand limitless surplus lionize internal moxie initiates trendsetting…

Lively enterprising safaris stimulating my inspirational imagination to understand my imagination showcases my freeation sensations that stream through…

My intuitive infatuation exhilarates my awe-inspiring to understand desire to sire my dreams in the universe where the weightless wealth of success awaits…

The instant I stop baiting myself through wallowing in memorized monologues that crop and pop out of my skeptical cynicism that is in my inner stuck mock-ism…

As I uncaught my free me from being taught by history because history says history is his story of other people’s views askew my way of viewing my life…

Causing me to stifle me in trivial tribulations is me pilfering aberrations of ego-tickling fickleness is me insulting me authorizes me to unseal…

My clairvoyant savant of undaunted poetic poise to write and produce mystory through my everyday playgrounds of profound fluidity unleashing…

Facilitating luxurious utopian ingenuity dashing inventive tenacity yessing my undressing the stress my unsavory history energizing…

My magical mysteries because I now declare my day to day playground is overt covert amble into entice my gallantry to gamble on me gregariously generates…

Rich extravaganzas gallivanting ascending regal individualism optimizing unconquerable stalwartness lustavate yazzajazz lifevaciousness allows me…

To promptly stop stepping in turdocracy mediocrity so I grasp the gist of limitless surplus to bless my internal scenery with a portrait of pristine prosperity in…

My third eyes eternal movie of me riding on cloud nine divinity as I now recognizes my wizardry wininity because limitless is weightless wit…

