How

How

Merry Christmas 2 U

Merry Christmas to one and all as the bells of new ring allows the world to sing in harmonizing peace and flowing prosperity to experience a bountiful ball…

Sanctifies my Christmas with benevolent pleasure embellishing my effrontery elegance to realize I encompass it all in me frees me to unselfishly experience…

This Canonized Christmas Day with baby bold playfulness to benevolently bless family friends and the world with uncensored love incorruptible friendship…

Allowing my vibrant visionary energy synergizes my geysers of graciousness to ecstatically extol my Merry Christmas charisma from within me eulogizing rich…

Reveling yesses characterizes heart rapport soul tranquility majestic awesomeness sanctifying mystifying epitomizing royal reverence yields candid hell raising…

Inspirational sassy thaumaturgy mysticism accents spiritual magnetism expanding revolutionary rapture yenning chivalrous heroine rotrustness invigorating…

Soulful serenity magnificently aggrandizing superstar magnanimity emancipates rapturous resolve yup may everyone richly real-eyes-zing Yahweh chutzpah…

Herald’s rococo incredibleness spurs terra-incognita mystery ablaze-s sumptuous megastar effrontery reveille revelry yum-I-sizes charismatic hegemony rainbows…

Intuitive séances trending miraculous affluent saintliness magnanimously enthuses rustic robustness yum-s candy cane hedonism rocketing implausible selfless…

Terrific-ness matures appreciating simplicity mystique-lee electrifies everyday resounding rofunness yesses celestial humble resilience instigates savory treats…

Meet appeasing sensations masterfully entrancing rhythmic riddles yah-waking cheerful hypnotizing rambunctious incorruptible savviness turns-on maestro aura…

Scintillating maharishi effulgence radiates rainbow yearning chi high-fives resplendent insightful sagacity twinkles mahatma ardor sovereignty mirrors…

My exalting risk-taking rhapsody yen-s clairvoyant hierophant rareness inciting stalwart trustworthiness matures autonomous self-assured mellowness…

Engendering rancher resoluteness yup-s-cowboy-up chi hellos respectful indenturing scrupulousness trust mans-up audacious spunkiness address…

My everyday rotating rendezvous yazzing-feisty cool as cucumber hombre rave indigenous shrewd truthful mettle ability soothing merrymaking excites…

Rock-n-roll yessing-awakening canny hued refulgence ignites sparkling tropical massaging atmospheric sunniness to shine my elegant essence enthralls…

My adhering admiration for the birth of Jesus as I now grasp the Star of Bethlehem shines for all of us showing strolling paths of pioneering prowess to experience…

To instantly telecast our esteemed excellence of individual dreams expanding the world into poetic peace and plush prosperity as I now understand instinctive…

Inspiration to realize Christmas is time to relish kissing and hugging feasting through mesmerizing epiphanies realizing regal Yule Tide christenings harmonize…

Regal inborn splendor titillating mystical adventures stimulating mysterious ecstasy revealing rebellious yahooing chutzpah helicopters rabble rousing intrepidness…

Sagaciously trailblazing magnificence appreciating spiritual serenity unleashing my soothsayer seer to cheer my Merriest Christmas of my life liberating infinite…

Freeing foresight expanding thru life as I ascend my sassy Zen-singing Merry Christmas to all in the world as now express Merry Christmas energizing…

Idiosyncratic magical extravaganzas revving-up rococo Yule Tide celebrations hallowing revered inspiring sensations thrilling my animated splendor forever…

More to see feel sense the universe soar in Canonized Christmas Spirit mesmerizing every day revolutionary richness yesses Christmas Holiday robustness initiates…

Tantalizing mystical animated spectacles mesmerizing everybody’s reverence reaching yonder christening harmonizing revelations invigorating splendor-I-zing… Trailblazing moxie aggrandizing sashaying miraculous ecstasy render racy yah-zing canonized heydays revealing idyllic saintly thaumaturgic miracles amass…

Sending heart and soul cheeriness to all as I now send a hug to all in the world to whirl opening revving up lively dapperness to bless us all Merry Christmas…

