LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)Wisdom is Weightless

Cowboy Wisdom

I now cognize the keen-wittedness of the mystical magic that wisdom is weightless mirroring space weightlessness the astronauts encounter unabashed…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

This dashing brilliance that all bountiful bliss is endless weightless surpluses unattached to learned recalls I am in the flowing glow of weightless wisdom…

To appreciate my willing effrontery entrepreneur galvanizing hierophant thaumaturgy lauds ebullient spectaculars scintillates waltzing ingenious splendors…

Daily opening mammoth surpluses of limitless bliss synergize sexy surprises spicing my enticing scampering escapades of expanding ascension release tension of…

Being benched in the stench of being a Grinch that oppressed me is stinging strain from habitual ritual deeply rooted in the subconscious mine of whining peevish…

Essh makes me think my physical life is the only way was my egotistical Benedict Arnold uncorked my cocky candor to flat out tell myself I was the Benedict Arnold…

Of my dreams and sired desires inspired my fiery brio unblocked my thaumaturgic mysticism awakens my afflatus apparatus electrifies my steaming sexy sassiness…

Unblemished my lack quackery that squawked like a duck stuck in the mud of crude pouty paucity giving acid reflux ruse

I now understand wisdom is weightless in my core décor opens the door for me to soar effortless through my daily life appeasing my intra-inspiring endeavors…

Excites my classy cleverness to understand bliss is effortless lithe within my spree of free trailblazing amazing astuteness to grasp my divine élans are…

Feathery farsightedness that releases my warrior feistiness to address my day to day escapades with straightforward shrewdness because I choose to let go…

Of being trapped in fixed memories of events I taught myself was released now as I now understand wisdom is lionhearted tenacity excites my tigress foresightedness…

Because I now understand wisdom is weightless curiosity to excite my pioneering chi unshackles my sovereign rains of ordained opulent opulence to shower me…

With lavish luxury authorizes me to see feel taste touch smell listen and hear my world whirl in a sexy Shangri la as I ah it so succulent nice to be limitlessly wise…

