LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)I Let Go of “Re”

Cowboy Wisdom

I let go of “Re” because Re is relies on old foundations such as the school system childhood political landscape work reliving the past and thinking I had a past…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

With same walls crawling with hidden booby-traps in retrofit there may be a few walls tore down and new walls built yet the outer structures gets a new coat…

Of paint is my stained metaphors stay ingrained in my subconscious mind binding me in crass procrastination of silly stagnation stopped today as I now frankly…

Fathom I encompass a foundation of innovative infatuation sensualizes my enterprising entrepreneur to skywrite my enlightened eulogies to excite my guts…

So I asked me… How do I paint over the experienced pain afraid to experience the weightlessness of bliss?

As I now grasp bliss peace prosperity wealth unselfish love mountains of money are endless weightlessness as I now grasp life is like a remodel coddling moldy…

Old structure hoping there are very few hidden messes mirrors thinking I had a past forgiving in the physical world is outdated thought process causing stress…

In my daily life as I now understand I experience a continuous now unleashing inspirational innovation to understand my state of the art foresight ignites…

My emperor veracity to sanction me to start at the beginning to build a new spectacular unattached to anything to wing it with stalwart stateliness to realize…

My expanding energies are my visionary virginity engaging me to feel my emotional faculties excite my facilitating frontiersman my mothering moxie to show me…

I am liberated from Re to expanding through events with dauntless daredevilry betting on my titanium backbone trusting audacious abilities to demolish…

My habitual haunts to flaunt my forthright luminary acumen uncovering nabob talent to grasp my life adventures are unsettling sovereign jaunts into…

My terra incognita fiesta releases my financial inundation expanding success trendsetting affluence endears me to my New Year Seer Cheeriness…

