SunLitWit_CDBookletOutsideImageUnburden My Herdin

Cowboy Wisdom

I now cut the lies of burden letting go of herdin hypocrisy un-herds my herdin burdens because I now understand arrogance thinking I am better than somebody…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Overthinking something into stress thinking I have to know everything before moving forward every memory of something I thought went awry that keeps…

Repeating the event in my mind’s eye inner dialog focal shyness overthinking self-imposed limitations limiting beliefs having faith in physical system of egotistical…

Maleness stressed it has to be my way was displayed in my herdin burdens herded me into a corral of inner hell because I decided to hold on to everything…

To cover up the event with snobbish silliness preventing me from hearing the ascending acumen invoking my herdin burden to poke old hurts blurted asinine…

Afflictions toxic pasting of my herdin burdens every thought of the event weighted me down in flocking sabotage filled my inner garbage garage with a barrage of BS…

Pissing in sheeple afraid people will find out my hidden war internally there was a skirmish of letting go or hold on to it so nobody would know stowed in me…

In snow storm shoveling the turds of herdin burdens toting loads of goading guile stepping in piles of crap rapping my discouraging dialog locking me…

In my inner prison of herdin burdens was kicked to the curb today unleashing my megastar moxie to experience my robust reveries in revolutionary foresight…

To never ever be crowded me into a corner because I buzzed…. How do I have to work for everything sacrifice to live my dreams? Screamed to me in freeing…

Foresight this all a flat out herdin burden justifying my lies to stay the same just rearrange a few things to feel good in the memorized demise of my dreams…

As I now feel I have expanded into understand life is limitless internal freedom energizing my geysers of eternal gifts feeling the lavish luxury of me…

So I brashly asked… How do I feel unburdening my being herded to understand my life is everlasting expanding wisdom innovation heralding my trust of my abilities?

Released greasing my ingenious audacity to appease my easy gliding enlightenment sets me free to understand jovial jubilees to feel seas of ceaseless success to hear…

My oceans of uninterrupted opulence as I promptly unleashed a sovereign sassiness understand the world spins of weightless wisdom my trendsetting talent…

My gallivanting guts intrepid innovation limitless inspiration intuition recognizing lavish money surpluses exciting farsighted facilitation for others to experience…

Their dreams of extreme limitless lavishness liberated me from burdens of self-taught pain to stroll on my walk of fame financially amazed marvelously energized…

