51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_

Cowboy Wisdom

I now fathom farsighted excitement of unfurling my enterpriser of mischievousness exalts mischievous magnificence cognizing mystical inspiration spark catapulting…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Hegemony invigorating epiphany-I-zing visions optimize uprising surprises instantly appear in my ornery entrepreneur adheres me to savvy classiness…

To understand challenges are mystical mischievousness to trine the metaphysical physical and intuitive innovation energizes freeation foresight ignited…

My enlightened soul to uncoil my lively wit to understand I get it to God It to grasp God has a sense of humor to see how I dance through his mischievous parades…

I admit I am the enterpriser of mischievousness unfetters my entrepreneur of ornery sets me free to fissure my self-taught fraudulent density shutting…

My eyes decrying all my internal apparatuses thinking my brain leads which is a fallacy it is gut feeling the unseals the savvy bravura to grasp…

My effrontery enterprising mischievousness the enflames my dare devilry to realize my prayers are dares me to hear enterprising ears unleashing my seer eyes…

To see life is expressed through God’s Mrs. Universes all mystical miracles are energized through life experiences unlocks my new affluent avenues…

Newvana says to me I set free my natural everyday wisdom vitalizes affluent nabob artistry decrees my enterprising mischief fissures my stranglehold of dolt…U

Unbridles my colt candor sparked my spunk unbolted my superstar prowess unlashing neonatal kevalin wininity to understand God Mrs. Universe place…

Unique mischievous events to eulogize visionary epiphanies nurturing trendsetting sassiness to assure my path of expanding grandeur is filled with thrills and frills…

To airmail my mystical miracles to me freed my rare breed creeds to enhance my dancing lavish endless money surpluses because I now encompass the wise man…

Guts to look at challenges as enterprising mischief because I encircle the entrepreneur of ornery to kick the crass right out of all my challenges and chaos…

Because I now realize chaos and challenges are memorized to painfully bad rather than grasp hidden treasures of ascending acumen hide in dem dare challenges…

