41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Entrepreneur of Ornery

Cowboy Wisdom

I give a free rein to my entrepreneur of ornery to understand habits are coded calamities goading me into thinking I have to step in the turds of dearth to fit into…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

The social odor left by herd on the trails of failure because I was listening with gossiping ears to be to be a socialite of blight turned me into doubting myself was…

My paralyzing paucity crashing my into the circumstance of crassness created my sniping scarcity causing me to snarl in fear to sneer at everything with a pompous…

Pride riding the falls of it is somebody else’s fault then somebody should do it for me dimwitted twistedness derailing me into frail failure in my inner dialog causing…

Logjam of damn was sham of shame and blame I played on myself unsheathed a red hot I got it in my intestinal fortitude unblocked my cocky attitude to tell…

My rude prude herdocarcy to take walk on the short plank of clanking in clink to instantly stop their stinking up my life in any way as I now walk in swagger…

Of self-wizzazz appreciating my understanding my giftedness is my gift to expand the grandeur of wealthy wininity in the world with eulogizing resolve to grasp…

In risking friskiness it is okay to tell society to go to my well of swell because I let go of being in the smell of tell afraid of all hell breaking loose to the…

Understanding the innocent essence of all hell breaking loose unhooks the caboose of delusion energizes my geysers of guts to the luminary electromotive force…

To divorce my crabby habits because my fiery foresight is where my guts to tell all my habitual horrors to go straight into the fires hell because I now walk into…

The fires of my desires to glow in the showing of entrepreneur of ornery to show the world it’s my divine right to ignite my feisty foresight poking…

My kapish unleashing my visionary valor to show the world it time for all of us to whirl in windfalls of opulence realizing life’s daily bread of bounteous riches…

Expanding affluent dreams because I now ruthless admit to me my dreams are daring me to show my rare breed credence….

