I forgive m I am freeGift of Me

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand the gift of me sets me free to unleash my inspirational kapish erase the eesh in me to clarifying my wizardry liberates my lionizing inspiring…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Bullishness energizing revolutionary animated talent enflames sassy classiness to beam from me to allow me to understand I am the giftedness blessing…

The universe with my diverse gifts of genius invigorating farsighted tenacity sensualizing the earth atmosphere with endearing fearlessness to grasp…

My fear smeared me with sneer deliriousness of me being scared of my wittem allowed me to entice my genuine wittem wisdom innovation trendsetting talent…

Energizing my mammoth money streams to overfill my bank accounts as I unsheathe my wittem to go get it because I got it in my inspirational temerity…

Titillates emancipating mysticism within me enlivens my jiving robust inventiveness tantalizing my say yes to understand my gifts to declare my dreams are…

My dare to me to be rare to be free of all my societal odor opening the doors to soar in my heaven on earth extravaganza now and forever more I soar…

In lavish endless limitless bliss of my giftedness blessing my life and the world in beautiful bright light of gifted grandeur to understand me to expand the gift of me…

