Life is loveBliss of My Giftedness

Cowboy Wisdom

I now unleash the bliss of my giftedness erases peoples stress with blessing of bold enterprising synchronicity opening people’s eyes to their inner most jet-setting…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Talent embellishing people’s intuitive inspirations of inspiring desire to light a fire in the farsighted flair daring themselves to rare in the instinctive imaginings allows…

I to wing my whimsical innocence naturally galvanizing my bliss of giftedness to be expressed in effrontery excellence to grasp I am imperfect internally tuned…

To my awesomely adventurous scamper into my gifts of me sets me free to walk in on my trails of lavish treasures understanding my straightforward savviness…

Telecasts my brazen self-assurance authorizes me to admit my innovation wisdom talent and gambling guts are my influential insurance because I understand…

I am the present in the present presenting revolutionary energizing sagacity engendering nomadic tenacity to stream through my visionary veins electrifying…

Nirvana triumph with unconquerable oomph undoing my innermost pooh in the stew of being scared to be vulnerable on ambling adventures because I now admit…

My thoughts thinking and memories are my pooh in my stew is asking what do I do now defers me to qualm of do you remember what happened last time I took…

A chance on me had me clashing with calamity staining my memories because I choose to take a chance of me is the most disarming farce in me…

Because to remember is to bring up the emotionally charred harassing crass kicking my butt into the turmoil of ghoulish foolishness caused me to dis my giftedness is…

Now done baked into oblivion showing me it is time to embellish my sassy savvy  avowing me to forever soaring in my cleverness of whatever to embellish…

My hell raising sagaciousness to understand my life and my dreams are a magical double dare to unblock my mystical marrow to shoot my arrows of heralding…

Heroism telecasting audacious rebellious resolve opening waltzing savvy to entertain my imaginative core to taps my guts to unstrap the crap to rap raving…

Ascending astonishing acuity of wise man wininity mothering moxie unpolluted my hegemony hullabaloo let’s do the sassajazz woo shooing voodoo out of me…

To understanding abracadabra realizing my bliss of giftedness is mystical magic within me allows me to see everything I desire instantly now and forever…

