51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Universes Drum Roll

Cowboy Wisdom

Infinite Spirit eye hear the universe play my drum roll uncoils my cosmic applauses exposing expanding Xanadu philosophies sensualizing spectacular innovative…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Nirvana galvanizing my guts to strut my savvy tenacity unleashing triumphant reverence effervescently energizes my understanding I am faultless in inner bliss…

To grasp appreciate my innate intrepidness to realize I am robustly responsible audaciously accountable in every facet of my amazing life for everything wherever…

I am playing my game of life allows me to stroll in rock n roll boldness to understand my universe playing a drum roll honouring my soul…

As my heart harp strums sapient trendsetting resolve unbridling maharishi sapience to dance into the airwaves of brave revving up my gifting bliss…

