41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Dares of My Dreams

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand the dares of my dreams because to giftedly grasp my dreams spur dauntless resolve energizing audacious moxie stimulating me to feel…

My days electrify my wise wizardry to be free in my spiritual spree within me allows to avow my

As I now feel the universes drum roll rococo’s my lets go attitude to realize the universe lines my walk of fame waiting and baiting me to understand the dares…

Of my dreams are what I think are challenges the mystics of the universe are unique in the way the sneak challenges and chaos into my daily adventures just…

To watch and see the way I expand through or try to change the situation as I now understand to expand through opens venues of visionary veracity to understand…

Change just rearranges the furniture thinking I did the right thing as to expand energizes native wisdom to flow from my Aumakua wizzazz with superstar pizzazz…

As I now grasp life is about liberating me from memory to see every second of every day as a playground profound prosperity because I now admit I encompass…

The whomp em stomp em guts strut right into the situation hearing the drum roll rollicking revelations the steam from the situation sensualizing intrepid…

Trendsetting nous unlocking astute lionizing innovative zeal invigorating new genius wizardry to fill my veins with farsighted feistiness to show the challenge…

The door with a swift kick of wise sassiness to emotionally feel my revolutionary regalness to grasp to experience my dreams is my loyalty to me…

