Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Emotional Oomph

Cowboy Wisdom

I now realize my geysers of emotional notions embellish my hell raising trailblazing tenacity to grasp my emotional landscape sets in motion…

My desired outcomes as I sanction my new wizzazz life embraces liberated inspirational foresight exults lightning bolt boldness for me to understand…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My self-taught humanness to worry over everything to cling on to what causes my stress allows me to confess my celestial chutzpah authorizes me to enjoy my life…

As entertaining enlightenment un-cemented my weapons of mass delusion because thinking stinks up my will corrupting me sending me into a tailspin…

Of remembering my human failures because I now declare I fail in my humanness to broaden my bold brashness to relish my unworldly shrewdness to grasp…

I now unleash the kapish of my emotional oomph to understand emotional feelings of farsighted feistiness expand me into accepting my afflatus knack to crack…

Open hidden whizz-em wizardry rooted in my day to day playgrounds expresses my vim and vigor showcasing eternal splendor un-defends risk taking sprees…

Decree my invincible incredibleness to grasp the invincibility of taking life like a grain of salt free of fault catapults me into the hegemonic hutzpah…

To comprehend challenges fissure my strangleholds on everything I know and limiting beliefs unsheathe the kapish of my enterprising endeavors forever pulling…

The levers of betterment to letting go of I have to know the outcome kept me succumbing to the memories that stopped in my tracks before I would go on…

The journey kept me bouncing around like a pin ball in caught between to rubber because to understand the outcome I choose to lose the humanness to meander…

On my spiritual journey to understand I un-train my brain unstaining my profanity unlocking my wizardry wininity to trust my gut admiring my emotional fortitude…

