IApproveOfMe_FullGut Talent

Cowboy Wisdom

I now ardently admit to me my abilities and talent are explicitly expressed to me through my dreams and the images that cross my intra-movie screen sheening…

My gut talent liberates my lionizing intra-brilliance electrifying revolutionary artistry tantalizing éclat sapience to allow me to embellish my hell raising intrinsic …

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Savvy to crack my quixotic intoxication aggrandizes my rousing robustness to trust my gut strut my trendsetting talent to dance on my daily adventures indenturing…

Me to my sovereign safari to understand my life experiences are to expand me letting go of thinking about life unblocks my block to understand life is front…

Of me 24/7 never depending on a memory sets me free to decree today and every day in every way I appreciate accept and participation in the dares of my dreams…

To be rare in my trident tenacity to pierce the hot air illusions of my fears endears me to rustically trust my gut talent to understand my gut talent glistens’…

Ultramodern trailblazing listening bolsters my blistening boldness livens’ inspiring sassiness titan-I-zes effrontery nous invigorating natural galvanizing …

I just blatantly myself…. How are my dreams expressing my gut talent to me? As I now grasp I see the most physically talented people yet they struggle in day…

Today life opened my gut gyrations of infireation inspiration as I now express infireation inspired fires of my desires expand me of self-taught ire to grasp…

It is never the brain power physical attributes height weight or gifted talent that releases my opulent outcomes unbiased my intra-guts to understand it’s the guts…

Of my talent epitomizes my geysers of nous exploding my genuine gallantry to surprise me engaging my intra knight-errantry to embrace my gut talent…

To ballet on to stage of my third eye showing me my spry wizzazz to spice up my incorruptible vulnerability to saunter on my trails of triumph exposing…

My emotional oomph optimizes magnetizes prosper-I-zes harmonizes my geysers of gut talent to introduce me to my challenges with warrior challenger chutzpah…

