Life is loveUnderstanding Expand is Grand

Cowboy Wisdom

I now understand expand is grand because I feel and sense the emotional explosion of emotional oomph in my gut to strut my new nous into the world titan temerity…

I now admit to me my liberated desires fire up my incorruptible abilities unhook the cloning of being drone to society’s social odor of sheeple to feel and sense…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My sassy sexy sanguinity flow through my veins of ordained omnipotence unleashes my wise man wininity sense my matriarch moxie to understand…

My eternal grandeur excites my knighted warrior exalts my grandiose veracity to expand thru situations with forthright farsightedness that scares…

The heeby jeebies out of my conscious mind as I now realize the conscious is bound and wound in memories because I taught myself to think and learn…

From history is boring story of what ate my porridge because I now grasp the crass of the past unblocks my cocky candidness to tell me flat out I never had…

A past because the past is taught by humans to keep me in line of system of  because to expand I unhook the books and computers to hear…

My internal seers listening to my bubbling boldness to robust trust me abilities to see the situation as inspirational infatuation sanctions my gut talent…

To galvanize ultramodern tenacity tantalizing astute lifevaciousness electrifies nous tossing me into the ring of bountiful riches because I choose to peruse…

My internal universe of potentate prowess I now admit I encompass because I now see the visionary valor of my heart and soul to uncoil….

My heroic hegemony because I now grasp I now feel and sense the fireation of my sassy sensations to feel my intrepid inspirations…

