FullPrevLabelImgConduits of Curiosity

Cowboy Wisdom

I now grasp intuitive inspirations stem from my constant conduits of curiosity to understand life sends me sour apples because the mystical maharishis understand…

My eternal expeditions are expanded energized enterprise-d and experienced on spiritual stints on earth to grand-I-zes my spiritual sagacity thru my terra…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Incognita mysticism are disguised in my earthly voyage unblocks my candid cockiness to trust my unearthly utopian acuity illuminates my innovative abilities…

To cut the liabilities of following the herds of historical absurdity because I now grasp my conduits of curiosity excite my soul veracity entices my heart to rumble…

In rock n roll robust uniqueness magnetizes blissful lifevaciousness every day to beam so stylishly bold from canonized chakras to rollick the world…

With peace and prosperous fluidity televising my rococo glow from internal inferno inspirational expressions that flow over my lips into the universe vista vitalize…

Inspirit savviness tantalizing autonomous audacity to grasp the world gleams in esteemed surpluses of unselfish love enjoying my endless lavish faultless limitless…

Money surpluses unselfish uncensored love I feel in heart soul body cells and DNA the instant I choose to put forth and understand my faultlessness…

