FullPrevLabelImg (1)My Words Dance My Elegance

Cowboy Wisdom

I comprehend words are my farsighted friends to expand my life experiences to dance my enterprising elegance romancing the universes venues of robust…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Revenues introducing the world to my revolutionary innovative inspirations as I now understand my words dance my elegance romance the universes lavish endless…

Supplies of limitless surpluses flushes my crock of mediocrity down the drain ordains my words of wisdom waltz inter-galactically sensualizing daring…

Omnipotent moxie magnetizes omnific Xanadu imagination energizing my gut talent to release my entertaining elegance to dance my visionary vocabulary into…

The cosmos to showing people the way to be the star in their bountiful Broadway Play authorizes me to stand on the universes stage as a Gold Medal Winner…

My way as I sashay in my hegemonic heydays to see feel the universe marrying my dreams and my daily life thanking me for my farsighted feistiness…

