41QqCvpfcZL__SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Rebellious Resolve

Cowboy Wisdom

As I now dauntlessly listen to my gallant guts to understand to dance my words of elegance into the universes frequencies of raving rarity to expand people’s lives…

I now understand I encompass the rebellious resolve to grasp I will be laughed and ridiculed by the fools the follow rules of the cruel because I now grasp those…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Who listen and play by the rules are always in all ways stepping the turds of the herd being manipulated by the rule makers control extols this new wisdom…

Those who follow rules of the cruel are stuck on rope being doped by wishing and hoping somebody sends wealth success and money their way so they can stay…

On the couch of ouch without realizing they are where they are because of their asinine apathy allows me to see I walk the peaks and valleys of my life to strive…

In affluent aliveness speaking my words of elegance to dance in the dare of my dreams because I now understand I encompass a regal esteem unlocks me to feel…

My nirvana nobility rise and shine in my sublime divine to never whine forever rise and shine in my daredevilry of sovereign suavity televising my lionhearted soul…

To stop making decisions in consciousness to have the visionary valor to allow me to craft soul choices showcasing my dancing elegance of prosper-I-zing prose…

