FullPrevLabelImgWarrior Heroism

Cowboy Wisdom

I now rebellious declare I am rare daring knight in flight of my discovering my forthright feistiness to free me from all my internal bondage…

As I now ruthlessly admit my truth the only person or thing that can sabotage my dreams is me unleashes my warrior heroism as I see me free in my spiritual spree…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

I now understand nobody does anything to me unless I internally pander to the slander or pat on the back unsealed this declaration of freeation within me…

I understand criticism more than admiration authorized me to blatantly admit I do it to me for those who like to be the frothing backbiting twits of dimwittedness…

Never existed only in physical folly by golly because I now understand I-herd the slurring discouraging words with my timid internal dialog emotions and ingrained…

Imprints of my memories unlocked my vibrant valor today to admit I provoked and invoked to ruthlessly admit everything that goes on in my internal apparatuses…

So today I brashly asked this question… How do I take criticism better than a pat on the back? Opened this rotrust release blessing me to free…

Allowed me confess I have imprints of taking slander without people ridiculing me as I unblock a cool undoing of hearing anything that goes on…

Within me is me doing it to me with a trying to please others and fit into society mindset because I now understand I let go of having mindset expanded out…

Of trying to please others unsmothers my sovereign sassiness to rebelliously declare I experience a red hot inspired desire to experience the dares of…

My esteemed dreams as I cut ties to words that have ingrained meanness to me to energize my geysers of guts to walk in wisdom speaking my visionary vocabulary…

