Fear-Is-My-Friendbooklet-OutsideDharma of Dare

Cowboy Wisdom

I now grasp the dharma of dare dawns hegemonic autonomy revering magnanimous astuteness opening farseeing declarations aggrandize revolutionary…

Enlightenment delights my sublime divine to unsettle my kettle of compliancy because of my lackadaisical limiting beliefs UN-thieve my believing…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

In my dreams expanding into utterly trust my dreams as my way of life enlivens my striving sapience to dance the elegance of me into grasping I am of…

My dreams releasing from being in my dreams to see my emotional energies synergize my dreams in live living color to canonize opulent luminary opulence…

Revving up my winds of wisdom extols my breezes of boldness feeling shining serenity engulfs world into recognizing I am a sovereign spirit unlatching people…

From being attached to the human way of life into realizing they are a spiritual energy embellishing their spiritual experiences to broaden their mystical…

Magnificence to understand unseen of the foreseen to sheen their intra-prizing innovations into a free flowing endless streams of money…

As I forthrightly free me into comprehending I am a fantasying friend of my invisible ubiquity of wininity authorizes my waltz internally naturalizing innovative…

Nirvana invigorating trendsetting yesses bless me unbridling me from my hobbling humanness grasp I will let doctors take of thinking about the human side…

Glides me into robustly trust the mystical magical muse in me to infuse an audacious attitude of I win internally to dance in the physical world whirling…

Omniscient richness living daily bountiful bliss as I excite my heart veins of fame my soul blood floods me internal inferno lets go of my rococo resolve….

