Life is love

Cowboy Wisdom

I now adamantly admit to me my gut is my womb of wisdom enticing me to feel my emotional enthusiasm instantly engage my peerless sagaciousness…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

As I have expanded into understanding to know is to live and respond from memory thinking I have to know before I go because in school I was taught…

To memorize everything embedded limiting beliefs invoking thieving deceptions of I have to know everything snow blob in my inner workings constipating me…

Comfort zone of cloned conditioning of I think thought and listen to others to get through my struggles was my bungling of my life experiences causing to squat…

In a patch of cockleburs getting caught in my web of dreading my life episodes as I saw them as struggle was my self-teaching preaching impugning insults…

That locked me down drowning in pity me claptraps stopped now springing me into cuddling with my true talent appreciating my trailblazing tenacity…

Of my sired desires authorized I to admit I tried to thinking my way through the muck and crud muddied my in-house dialog was clogged my herd hearing…

Caused me to serve stepping in the stuff lying in the imprints of herdocarcy to trust my gutty womb of wisdom exhilarating my innovative insight ignites my grasping…

Wisdom is a cosmic curiosity spurring intestinal inspire desire lighting a fire my get and go throws my inquisitive conquistador to soar into new frontiers…

Of soothsayer shrewdness unleashes my sassy enterprising energies as I now admit my gut is my womb of wisdom galvanizing unearthly talent Omni-I-zes fiery-wit…

Whooshes intrepid savvy orgasms magnanimous moxie to flow in my innermost boldness of my foreshowing glow of my go for copious wealth lionizes ostentatious… Wininity to steam my incorruptible corpuscles of hustling hegemony bursting my rainbow gist to geyser imaginative sassiness tantalizing the cosmos with…

My spry horse sense of wininity showing the gut wisdom of wininity says I win internally naturalizing intuitive nous innovating today yeses every phase…

Of my amazing life experiences authorizing my gut womb of wisdom beams my waltzing incredible stalwart discerning oracle magnificence into the universe…

