FullPrevLabelImgI am Thee Expander of Grandeur

Cowboy Wisdom

As you read this poem feel the visionary vocabulary energize your feelings to expand your life…

I now declare I am Thee Expander of Grandeur surrendering my lore to explore my terra incognita safaris entrusting my farsighted facilitator to foresee the freeing…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Of my day to day prospering extravaganzas authorizing my astute abilities to entertain my intra-prizing surprises that flow my animated Aumakua whooshes…

My colorful portraits of sired desires into my third eye spurring my expander of grandeur to express Xanadu prowess aggrandizing nascent dapperness energizing…

Revered omniscient feistiness galvanizing rapturous affluence nobly declares every-day revelations scintillate intrinsic electricity invigorating my expanding grandeur…

Beam rainbow brilliance exhilarating amazing maharishi wisdom show the universe my gallant glide on rivers of riches televising I now lustfully trust my enterprising…

Entrepreneur to endure all my endeavors exposing levers of clever to pry the savvy shrewdness from every situation I encounter because I now encompass…

The sharp savoir-faire to appreciate the dare of my dreams to participate in the events of my daily escapades with the guts to grasp I rent events to fissure…

My comfort zone cloning as  I now recognize I ordain my fame releasing the stains of mundane in my brain as of today I let go of speaking thinking or using…

The word work or worker every phase of my life opens the way for me to strive in the liveliness of accomplishment to showcase the gut talent to magnify intrepid…

Innovative wit to get it understands my intestinal talent to shit and get on my trails of triumph understanding my emotional energies color my visionary veracity…

