LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)Super Bowl Stroll

Cowboy Wisdom

Read out loud allow the feelings of your core energize your courage by expanding your vocabulary intra-prize your visionary veracity…

I understand my Super Bowl Stroll scintillates unorthodox prowess ennobles ringleader bodaciousness ordains whooshing laissez-faire sumptuousness reveals…

Opulent lavish luxury to be Thee way I sashay so fancy free in my soulful spree as I decree I win my Super Bowl every day in way because I realize my life excites…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My gallant gamesmanship to stand up the plate of innate innovation as I now grasp my dreams dare me to be the best so I participate in the tests expose…

My zealous zest in my soul hallowing heart to stand tall in my ball of admitting I encompass it all tells me and show the world I trust my gut talent to party…

So hearty in daily extravagances as I now grasp all the practice in the world never gives me the thrills spills and frills of my Super Bowl Stroll allows me…

To understand I am the best appreciating my tests participating in trails of triumph relishing my copious cornucopia outcome because this day and every day…

Is my day to saunter flaunting my foreseeing sagaciousness televising my megastar swagger enjoying I grasp I won my Super Bowl as I stroll telecasting…

My brazen boldness gleaming I unselfishly love life my way as my life show me uncensored love telling all the naysayers to put their impish paucity where…

The sun never shines as I beam my esteemed supremacy of me into the cosmic camaraderie because I embrace sanguinity of being in my game of fame…

Now and forever more I soar in hall of fame essence presents saintly stateliness to bless world with wisdom optimizing revolutionary liberating daringness

