bodymindspiritCD coverMy Matriarch Foresight Marries My Patriarch Prowess

I now ruthlessly admit there are two absolutes in the universe birth and crossing the river into the spiritual sovereignty free of all humanness…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Because I now admit I used to think there only 2 things death and taxes unlocks this declaration taxes are human pilfering’s I am told to pay and made…

To pay by human laws with a you do this unblocks this whose you just ask whose you and feel the inner self go huh authorizes me to adhere to soothsayer player…

To silently oust my naysayer because I now embrace my metaphysical me to understand appreciate mega-me frees me embellish my humanness…

Speaks and sneaks into my day to day life through limiting beliefs faith and believing in something or somebody are thieves of my dreams as I broke out…

Of my jail of fail now to instantly energetically feel unattached to my moldy old thinking through memories with thoughts of haughtiness depending…

On others defending everything I have did going do waiting for approval of others smothering me in fear scared of me because I now ostentatiously state…

I now audacious trust listen hear see my adroit abilities ascend into my lavish endless limitless surpluses of lavish luxury because I daringly desired to fissure…

My stranglehold on my old human ways of life allows me to strive in a sassy spiritual sovereignty as I ruthlessly admit my expanding into to my Xanadu…

Celestial bliss is an everyday experience of letting go expanding out of something expanding into new energizing my geysers of gut talent to write the songs I sing…

To sing the songs I dance too saying hello to my spiritual kingdom as my spiritual kingdom say welcome come right in sit right down drinking nectars of nirvana…

Enjoying fruits of financial love hearing songs of success waltzing on dance floors of wealth living in aura of unselfishness lionizing innocent love experiencing…

Spiritually dawns my sunrise spectaculars sunset bliss because I now express I unselfishly love me today and every day in way under grace…

In elegant excellent way and in dapper divine order now and forever more I soar in spiritual sagacity televising my exquisite uniqueness…

