Rob Billion dollar billNaked Nirvana

Cowboy Wisdom

I feel the sovereign sanctity of recognizing my naked nirvana expanded into letting go of the external me expanded into embellishing the inner me decrees…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My wisdom innovation talent courage visionary valor are my prudent nudity as I now understand nude nous rumba’s into the world whirling omnific richness …

Livening dapper scampering unmitigated imagination through naked nirvana freeation opens me to express freeation fosters respect esteems entrepreneurial…

Animation triggers  incredible opulence north stars my safari savvy to sashay adventurously visualizing vibrant yazzajazz brazenly shows me I encompass…

The guts to walk naked into the world showing core character beaming my nude nirvana of enriched soul sapience heart foresight as I instantly expanded…

Into understanding the northern light of aura of my naked nirvana showcases my natural abilities keen enlightened discernment nurturing imaginative reverence…

Vehemently aggrandizing newborn acumen un-defended my pundit paucity to un-depend on a entitlement society as I fox trot my naked nirvana into…

The worldly elements exulting lively epitomizing moxie exhilarating nomadic temerity scintillating spectacular adventures around the world…

Because I now realize naked shows me as I AM unblemished in my spiritual impression to the universe because images of the inner incredibleness is…

Blemished in my physical world by human judgmental categorization because I place expectations of myself and others accepting things in my security sectors…

As I deflect off what make me uncomfortable in my skin as I stripped my ego away I unclothed my fears  I bared my being scared I unrobed my limiting beliefs…

As I strolled nude exuding prudent prowess because people are afraid of cool calm classy confidence that looks into their eyes with sassy spryness ready for anything…

Zeal zings their self-protect button shutting them down leaving them drowning in their frothing fears endears me to my buffed boldness that poetically polishes…

The universe with panegyrized [pan-i-juh-rahyz] philosophies ease the world tensions of apprehension as I now show the world panegyrize bestow praises…

Authorizes me to express altruistic prophecies revering awesome individualized wizardry entices my racy revolutionized autonomy to rise and shine every day…

