LettingGo_CDBookletOutsideImage (1)Pushing Play

Cowboy Wisdom

I pushed play on my participate love appreciating yessing the blessing of me ascending my geysers of gist galvanizing inspirational sassiness tantalizing…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My poetic luminary acumen yah-zing my sassy sex appeal the show the world it’s okay to push play embellishing my hell raising heydays to play in a stratosphere…

Limitlessness unattached to memory sovereigns my megastar moxie to understand pushing play raises my innermost values of my visionary animations lionizing…

Yule Tide rides gliding me into my lavish endless limitless surpluses of unselfish love faultlessness money opulence accomplishment compliments my appreciating…

Participating to of the dare of my dreams beaming my glowing aura mirroring the northern lights a ing my sassy sex appeal the show the world its okay to push play embellishing my hell raising heydas I wittingly pushed play on my dreams today every day…

In every way on relishing my rabble rouser dreamer to televise esteemed essence extols hell raising hoopla that streams through my instinctive inspirational…

Corridors thrills my risky friskiness invokes an unsettling mood in my security zone redoing every event in my mind because I now realize my mind is simply…

Hitting rewind binding my mind in myopic ineptness numbing down self-respect creating self-righteousness itching the bitch my life is everything and everybody…

Fault except me allows me to admit rewinding memories in my mind repeat whatever event that has the insulting results as I now admit whatever event…

That had the most upset was cast as my internal movie I play most because I am trying to change the movie rather pushing play to experience a new way proudly…

Pushing play on my rousing innate state-of-the-art artistry that paints my portrait of potentate powers showering the world with walk n wisdom synergy energizing…

My effrontery emotions to caress address confess bless my professing to me my only fear is me being scared of my trendsetting talent and audacious abilities…

