I forgive m I am free Good Night Hindsight

I say good night to hindsight that kept sniping at me kipping my dialog because I always hindsight shifts in the drift of what if I would of done this I could done…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

This or I should do this as I now grasp the dissing of what if anything allows me to ask… What is the ultimate wisdom in this situation to expand my inspiration wit?

Because I now grasp every escapade of my life fosters ingenious foresight of enlighten stylishness clearly clarifying my dreams aggrandizing animated acuity…

Fluently boosts my intrinsic synchronicity trines my heart soul and spirit to unravel my traveling temerity of my revered singularity of vanguard ingenuity that resides…

Inside me cheerfully sanctioning my to smile with gall of galvanizing aliveness loving living in  I now understand to feisty foresight of love gleams…

My lionhearted oracle veracity exalts faultless intestinal fortitude excites my audacious attitude to cut the dude out canonizing my cowboy up candor…

To never ever surrender to blight of hindsight invites my spurring sassiness to address the rodeo rich opulence declaring every day opportunities…

To open peace prosperity ordaining rebellious tenacity unlocking new-vogue innovation tantalizing intrepid entrepreneurial safaris that delight my ingenious…

Insight avows my august visionary orgasmic wisdom to waltz intergalactic savvy dawns omnipotent moxie mesmerize opulent Xanadu incites kick ass classiness…

Rousing my rebellious reverence as I now relish my hell raising resolve to admit hindsight binds my minds of inane anarchy is malarkey herdocarcy undoes…

My buzz of brilliant unearthly zillionaire zeal telecasts my sassy sexy appealing foresight ignites the heart and soul to loyally roll out the red carpet ride of…

My gliding gallant gall to appreciate life’s laudable ball of bountiful bliss allows me to miss the pain ordains my fame telecasting my farsighted moxie eulogizes…

My talented titan to ruthlessly concede hindsight is 20/20 binding the mind in memorized infamy numbing down my conscious mind ingraining pain…

In my subconscious mind because I now realize every time I hear the mind I think behave my thoughts go to follow the rules bestowing in the social odor know-how…

Bowing down to the wannabes instantly frees my dauntless decrees to unwind my sublime divine daring me dream inseminating visionary artistry…

