SunLitWit_LabelImgHonour My Truth

Cowboy Wisdom

I now grasp honour my truth by kissing this ecstasy of truth taking responsibility unquestionably tantalizes heroic trust revving up triumphant heroism in me…

To honour all my life events are waltzing with my dreams sired desires and lavish endless limitless streams of bountiful bliss that appease easiness in my life…

As I now ratify truth is ruthless whenever I refuse to hear the truth about my life experiences unlatches my prospering panache to adhere to hearing the nervy…

Verity to realize coldhearted truth only hurts until I adamantly admit the total truth to expand me into new fields of ingenious foresight that brightens my results…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Honour myself by declaring truth as the hearing the expanding energies from the enterprising experiences excluding this is what I would done what were you…

Knowing having to right fear of failure overthinking stress  thinking hearsay, what other people say hindsight afraid and scared of what society and people think etc…

Authorized the naked me to be as I now understand naked show me and the world my nirvana acuity kinetically energizing dauntless faultlessness in me…

Because truth cuts out the insults of my inner dialog unclogging my arteries of artistry unseized my zillionaire zeal appeasing my elegance of ease to dance…

I honour my truth admiring my pure clear heart soul DNA and cells admitting to me I raise cane with my mundane vanity frees me gut to admit I am mischief-maker…

Quaking my freeloading fallacies because unhearing the honour of my life situations falsifies my life situations with bogus blight because the light of my life…

Situations are my visionary veracity to expand into my dreams ruthlessly appreciating truth participating in the truth call upon my forthright me graciously…

Embracing truth as taking responsibility unifies truth and honour forever more is my paths of prospering prowess as I to realize unconquerable troublemaking…

Hegemony frees me to feel me unleash unworldly worthiness untether unearthly deservedness christens my honourable truth baptizes my guts admire…

My daring desires of my dreams to be my way of life sources of bountiful bliss as I now grasp the truth is ruthless my honour smiles my opulent omnipotence…

From core aura forever hollering hurray for me exudes my innermost cheeky cheerfulness as I exude my prudent prowess into the world allowing people…

To utilize the adventurous gifts of my experiences as shortcut to their internal inspirations excite the fruition of my intuition walking my feats of fame…

Ordaining my truth is ruthless to me because I cut crap of situation look into the eye of my life experiences to understand I experience my heaven on earth…

Exposés there will be days of hell and days of uncensored pleasure that pell-mell to will be failing hailstorms and opulent sunny days relish my unblemished credence…

Feeling easy street flow through me mirroring a red hot knife through melted butter as I now unshutters my windows on my sunny heart and soul thaumaturgy…

