51zNp1jnRZL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_My World Spins in Living Color

Cowboy Wisdom

I lavish in ravishing my world spins in living color to hoot and holler showcasing my stellar cleverness to realize living color beams my heart and soul sovereignty…

Extoling my visionary valor to colorfully paint my visions of my dreams on my third eye movie grooves my easy moves of oozing omniscience ascending…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

My philosopher prose expresses my vibrant inspirational imagination excites intuition painting my innovative talent on the skies of the universe verifying…

My wisdom to me and the world to be the maestro of my sagacious symphony playing Mozart Magnificence massages the airwaves with revered revelation…

Allowing people to hear the heart and soul music synchronize their geysers of genius free of history black and white quackery society’s silliness and media…

Mocking people because of the placement through pity or searing snobbishness allows me to bless my guts to bleach my self-righteous preach of bigotry out of…

My subconscious images to hue my world in living color televising maverick yazzajazz wit oxygenates revolutionary liberation dances incredible nous lionizes…

Intrinsic veracity ignites nabob guts coupe de foudre (ku də fudrə) orchestrates lux omnia vincit (ȯm-nē-ä-ˈwā-ri-ˌtäs) richness as I expand my visionary vocabulary…

Coupe de foudre expresses I am a thunderbolt of love at first sight excites my lux omnia vincit televises my light conquers all opens my loving eyes to see the color…

Of the world is only color on the outside allows my gliding light to see the heart and soul of all people the world the animals and the universe are perverse moralizing…

Moxie undocks my canonized cockiness to see the worldly vista is a illumination of the color charismatic energies of its worlds people oceans flora and fauna…

To understand the world is rainbow nirvana forever more my world spins in living color because I now understand my world spins in living color to never be…

A follower wallowing in my black white right and wrong causing stage fright in me was me coning me sets me free to see my world spins in color of my honesty…

Integrity showcasing my eternal wininity fluidity as I now cognize my world spins in living color collaborating oracle lithe ordains rebellious chutzpah…

To fathom my innermost psalm of calm understanding classless classiness authorizes my to never see the color skin sanctions my winning in wisdom…

To hear the sagacious sapience of all people allows me the intrepid insight grasp the brightness of everybody and everything are my equal spiritually eliminates…

The snobbishness of my hauteur of looking at a person of another color nationality or physical form sanctions me to feel the color of the world spins in divine wisdom…

