41rS2fOAEJL._SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_Expanding Inspiration

Cowboy Wisdom

I unfreeze the easy kapish of expanding inspiration eliminating making choices or decisions that lock me into one way to do things because decisions invoke…

A hokey pokey dupery that everything has to be done this way which is my way choices invoke a stuck in one way mode of encoded knowing bestowing me…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

In known ways to look at situations unblocked my cockiness to hug and kiss the uneasiness of chaos with embossing emotional savvy unlashes stouthearted…

Because I now certify struggles challenges and chaos occur to unfurl my expansionism expansivity to overhear the soothsayer seers silently express…

Un stressing confessions of autonomous acuity that hid in situations as unleash my revered quaere (ˈkwɪərɪ) query the fury with a fiery foresight igniting…

My quick wit to grasp the waltzing innocent temerity in the core of every inventive event that I experience because I harken my expanding inspiration uncensored…

My enlightened eulogies to flow freely within me allowing my walk n wisdom synergy embrace the world with its okay to be who I am showing I am…

At peace with me as I now understand expansionism intra-sassy moxie to feel my intra-gut talent strut my expanding inspiration of intestinal fortitude to soar…

At inexhaustible altitudes telecasting my sovereign prudence introducing my audacious attitude showing my sovereign prudence to relish my vast cheeky…

Altruism as I now rocket my robust lust for my expanding inspirations into the universe with visionary verses of vibrant energy revolutionizing spectacular…

Epiphanies sensualizing the cosmic rays with rebellious hell yes I am expanding inspiration energizing intuition embellishing imagination enterprising innovation…

Saturates my internal landscape with my innate potentate insight excites my esteemed éclat’s (ey-klah) prowess claim to fame is brilliance of success…

That thaws my frozen bumbling tumbling tundra of blah clearly cleaning craw of balled up BS ascends my escalating revelations dawn my new day exposés…

Hegemony heydays to broaden my boldness to grasp expanding inspiration quakes the fake and baked memories because I taught myself hindsight is 20/20…

Of would-da could-da and should-da scaring me out of seeing the enterprising innovations as I ratify setting boundaries are creating fear because I now realize…

Every boundary sets up a new fear of being scared to cross the line into the divine unbinds my mind from life to strife in limitless lithe to luminary intuition…

Tantalizing hellacious expansionism electrifying my emblazon entrepreneurialism to understand the world whirls in people prosperous prowess to wow…

The worldly economic atmosphere of venture-prizing endeavors forever lusting in pioneering expansivity unleashes urbane suavity so I saunter unembarrassedly…

Astute vehemently intuiting tantivy [tan-tiv-ee] yeah-sing zinging sensation of mystical omnificence enters my vanguard verve reveres my exploratory lore…

