I Live with My Enemies

Cowboy Wisdom

Infinite Spirit thank you for opening my expansionism launch inspirational synergy mystically invigorating spectacular miracles to instantly see myself grasping…

I live with my enemies of thinking my life is liability of sterility through shuns of perceptions encryptions conceptions as I now hear these words they imply…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

Percept-shuns encrypt-shuns concept-shuns are now undone to realize the geyser of genius in appreciation participation sensation is hearing of shuns and saytions…

Appease the inner landscape with expansionism of I see me free because in my knowing thoughts I bestow what I know shutting down my willingness let go of…

The familiar because familiar is my liar lair scaring my dare because unfamiliar un-lies my life because I try to look at my life with enemy eyes unlocked my precious…

Brashness to declare every negative thought is an illusion of my limiting beliefs      to with I now realize enemies is strong word for me it cuts crap allowing me look…

In my mirror seer seeing everyday expansionism rise and shine of gallantry to unstrap the crap to rap to realize appreciate and participate in my daily life…

In classless classiness says I am classy because I take me out of the equations of the freeation of my intuitional inspirations with a farseeing spree of expanding…

People’s lives now and forever allowing me to soar in simple opulent awesomeness realizing my expresses expansionism in every way today in every way under…

Grace in a mega magical way and in divine order because I televise the quixotic guts to release my fiabs (fi-abs) fear ignorance arrogance being scared to admit…

All my enemies in my life are in me because the echo of my inner dialog thoughts memories and knowing are right in front of me every day as I now realize…

The unfamiliar is to untie the liar in me thinking knowing thoughts trying to change keeps me clanging around in my comfort zone of my self-imposed cloning is…

The internal enemy of me and my dreams are my encrypted nugatory myopic ineptness encoding safe is the only way to play keeping me locked and blocked in…

My security precincts looking for outside sources to my resource of innovation inspiration intuition thinking I will be safe keeping my head down hoping and…

Wishing they will never ever see me however the clandestine mystics of my dreams see me that is when the shit hits fan of bland kicking me in my  can…

Catapulting me into chaos because I now understand I am never the boss I am the facilitator of inventive innovator because the enemies in my physical world are…

My illusionary pilfer pirates irritating me causing me to focus on the physical because it is easier that piecing the bubble of trouble hiding side of me that are…

Screaming to be burst to get the festering fallacy out of me to feel my cells of hell raising rebelliousness to witness me as universe of plush luscious prosperity…

