I Let go of Negotiating Shame and Blame

Cowboy Wisdom

I asked myself this question… How do I hid my negotiating shame and blame from the world through arrogant acting? As I now concede fear arrogance…

Ignorance hid my shame and blame as I look into the world all the tuff talk with without any walk tyrant that rant and rave never go beyond…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com

Robert A. Wilson’s author’s page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

The boundaries as I now state see the fate of shame and blame mirrors Saddam Hussein Adolph Hitler and every dictator before them live…

A blemished hell inside because the more shame blame someone feels the squeal pity me denial with snobbishness that dishes out pouty poopy…

Dopiness because they drink the slinking Slurpee of their egotistical penitentiary of pilfering perils hawking other people lives ridiculing…

Everything they do is duping of shame and blame as shame and blame are the secret WDTT’s weapons of delusional thinking and thoughts that are…

All shame and blame is the wham slam bam of self-taught undeserved ness and unworthiness because I now realizing through inspirational facilitation…

Because negotiate of two factions fracturing my inner stealthy ness because the noise on the inside creates chirpy chitter chatter in physical…

Because I now grasp intuitive imagination is a secretive inseminating innovation energizing my lavish luxurious lifestyle experiencing my vibrant…

Vogue glow gleams luminous opalescent wininity as I unblemished my embellishing hell raising chutzpah to let go of negotiating shame & blame…

