Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

Fear is my friend expanding astute revelations to expand through life..

I Chatted with the Devil Today

Cowboy Wisdom

I now declare this revered reverence of dancing daringness I chatted with my inner devil today as I exposed my maverick moxie to admit…

Website: www.cowboy-wisdom.com,

Robert’s Author’s Page www.amazon.com/author/robertawilson

When afraid to have the chat I will forever go splat flat on my face of disgrace I now cut the crap to tell the world the I waltzed right in…

Grabbed the devil by shorts of hairs scared sat him/her right down of its butt then I talked to him/her with voice of vehement ostentatious…

Intrepid chutzpah enjoying the well out the devil trying to crawl away so I grabbed the devil sit him/her right back down as the devil was…

Quaking in its books and crapping pants because I am on sovereign rant because I was speak sovereign profoundness as I unwound…

My bound up stuff unleashing my rapier of rebellious resolve dissolving my devil within understanding my devilry of freedom…

Because I now admit I am a troublemaker to the mundane a megastar savant to expansionism of the people dreams as I chatted with today…

So I spoke in stouthearted rancher wit setting the tally book straight as I throw the devil to go into fires of oblivion to never ever be seen…

Again because I am luxuriously experiencing my sired desires and dreams so with extremely omnipotent self-esteem so I walk right in…

To devils nest showing the devil the upheaval of evil with sword of stalwart sapience just cut the sprite of night right out of my life…

As recognize in devil is evil of sniveling brat I cognized evil is live the devil is lived today I give the boot to m evil devil of my embedded…

Dreads to hoot and holler I lived now I live so boogie in brilliant omnific omnipotent orgasms igniting epiphanies weaning my from…

The inter-devil to understand in upheaval clearly cleans the pew of the stew of doopy do allows me to rumba in thunderous triumph…

As I have another shot of red eye willingness telling the devil once I let hot air and lies out it my delirious devil just unpolluted…

My inner scene clear the air allows my daring debonair to stroll in laudable applause to I now showed me I encompass the guts to go…

To hell to address the devil within me as I admit to me the devil is in me and nowhere else the physical is pardoned from my inner jail…

